2015
非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全13069件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ13069件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.6
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Edmundo フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Very Nice Place
Great Location, Very Convenient, Clean
Our stay in this Hotel was very good. It was very clean, safe and quiet. It is attached to a big Shopping Mall where you can shop and dine and just chill. The Hotel was very near to Mongkok MRT Station and Prince Edward's. The Staff were very professional, helpful and accommodating. They were eager to lend a hand. The Place was also near the Ladies Night Market where we did some last minute shopping and bargaining.
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇

Lien ベトナム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Dissatisfied guest
This is my first time staying at this establishment. The room is very spacious I must admit. However, i had to call numerous times due to unpleasant odor in the room. Each time I called, the staff came and offer to spray it with air freshener and suggested that i should turn down the air conditioner to eliminate the odor. The odor was really unbearable, i hope not all guests had same experience as i did!
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇

Chui マレーシア
ビジネス
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
all time favourite
room, location, food
great hotel with good location and eateries around.
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇

Claudio マカオ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Holidays
I'm very disappointed because the hotel shuttle bus cannot allow hotel guests to bring their smaller luggage in the bus!!
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇

Elkan シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックス
2015年12月 | 6泊滞在
Excellent hotel. Clean. Friendly staff.
Location. Good service. Cleanliness.
A classy hotel near walkable attractions and MTR. Staff are friendly with good service attitude. Room cleanliness up to standard. Worth the (higher) price.
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇

Chin マレーシア
カップル
プラザ グランド
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money
Location, Spacious, Cleaniness
Had an awesome stay here during CNY. Many thanks for the upgrade to Royal Club Room.
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇

Ho 台湾
ビジネス
プラザ グランド
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Good
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇

Jessie シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックス
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Still one of the best hotel in kowloon area.
Been to this hotel several times over the years, best they renovated and keeping up the times and customer needs. Still going to stay here the next trip to Hong Kong
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇

Erlim インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
excellent
Spacious room, great and helpful staff, very close to ladies market, flower market and even connected to moko shopping centre. They even provide baby cot. Excellent service :))
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇

IENG マカオ
カップル
プラザ グランド
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
My 3rd time to stay at Royal Plaza!
My previous experience staying at this hotel was fabulous. Hotel room is very cozy and clean. location is very convenient and many restaurants and shops around. Definitely will stay at this hotel in the future.
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>