2015
非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全13035件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ13035件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.6
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Tian シンガポール
カップル
ロイヤルクラブ デラックス
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Clean and neat hotel, friendly receptionists
Very clean hotel room, next to shopping center, freeflow lounge access
We booked and stayed in the royal club deluxe room for 3 nights. We are on the package that include breakfast and access to the executive lounge. The only drawback is that we can't bring the food back to hotel room, all have to be consumed within the lounge. Housekeeping was prompt and fast every morning. Friendly female receptionists and housekeepers. The hotel is conveniently located right beside Mong Kok East MTR. However the station is not on the main line hence to get to town, you will need multiple changes across various interchange. But since it was during the winter, weather was cooling, it was fine. It was a great stay overall.
◇投稿日 2016年1月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Issinee タイ
グループ
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
bad shuttle bus experience
room, department store
it should be nicer, if they didn't put me to the end of the hall way room and it should be more impressed with the service if i didn't had a very bad experience with hotel shuttle bus.
◇投稿日 2016年1月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stephen カナダ
1人旅
ロイヤルクラブ デラックス
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent club lounge and location!
Club lounge, location next to shopping mall, superb staff!
Most enjoyable stay. I recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年1月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LamSam マレーシア
カップル
プラザ グランド
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Hong Kong Experience
Locaton, cleaniness and large room
Good location to feel HK culture for foods and way of living
◇投稿日 2016年1月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ler シンガポール
カップル
プラザ グランド
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Nice 5 star hotel
Affordable, decent location well maintained rooms
Room was of decent size, location a little far off the main metro line but still convenient. First time visiting after its complete renovation. Decent 5 star hotel with very reasonable room rates
◇投稿日 2016年1月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHEONG シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay!
Next to MOKO, comfortable, convenient
Very convenient to get to and from airport via free airport shuttle from Kowloon station. We were impressed by the spaciousness of the room and the modern decor. Walking distance from Prince Edward MTR.
◇投稿日 2016年1月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SIM シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Good Stay
Value for money, comfortable and shopping within vicinity
The stay is value for money for a family of 4. Basic necessity is included. The room is comfortable to rest after a long day. Shopping district is within the vicinity. The rooms are clean as well.
◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

megasari インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel n location
Next to mtr,clean hotel, next to mall
Family room can fit 2 adults and 3 children ages8-10 yo.variaties breakfast not too many but, there are international breakfast..the location near flower market, easy to find acces street food around hotel,,great stay
◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Likai シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年12月 | 7泊滞在
Luxurious hotel
Good location with very nice and modern rooms
The hotel rooms were of decent sizes and very clean and modern. The location of the hotel was very good too.
◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stevanus インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
great stay
great cool awesome
great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay
◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>