ホテル情報に戻る

2015
非常に満足 8.4
くちコミ全12862件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



くちコミ12862件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.6
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

lim L.・シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年11月 | 6泊滞在
big comfy room!
big spacious room, big bathroom, great location,
A wonderful six-nights stay at Royal Plaza Hotel! Was actually quite worried after reading some reviews that the hotel was quite far from the main mtr line Mongkok station especially when im bringing two elderly with me. But my worries were unfounded for I couldn't find anywhere more convenient than this. It's a short and comfy walk on the road bridge right to Mongkok station and just down the hotel is Fa Yuen Street, Ladies Street and an abundance of famous and good eating places, plus a Wellcome supermarket too. Though I didn't really shop at MOKO, but I love the ice cream cafe that is just beside the hotel, great for a late night indulgence. Hotel room is big, spacious and comfortable for four of us to move around. Love the big bathroom as well. The only complaint was the stale smell in the room, and toilet wasn't cleaned before we checked in. Other than that it was a perfect stay. Would definitely stay again for my next trip.
◇投稿日 2015年11月21日◇

chek B.・マレーシア
カップル
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Worth staying, good location
Comfy bed, near to MRT, good location
◇投稿日 2015年11月20日◇

Richard E.・アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Royal Plaza Hong Kong - Not Quite 5 Stars
location, modern and clean room, right on top of a shopping mall
The worst thing was the room stank of smoke. At the reception when we checked in they didn't offer a non-smoking room and we were too tired to start switching once in the room. No porter to take your baggage - at a 5 Star a porter would automatically pop up. I guess if we asked we might have gotten help. The room was quite adequate but not top quality. For example, no scale in bathroom. Also no robe in closet. We had just come from Shangra-La in Qingdao and there's no comparison. THAT was 5 star. It's not fair to give five starts to Royal Plaza.
◇投稿日 2015年11月20日◇

Fang L.・マレーシア
グループ
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Clean,Great Location
Clean,Great Location & Spacious
Great location,connected to Mongkok mtr,very convenient. But for a 5 star hotel, it should provide spoon instead of stirrer for tea/coffee making in the room.
◇投稿日 2015年11月20日◇

Ai S.・シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location
Very near to MTR
◇投稿日 2015年11月19日◇

Randy T.・フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Worth the Money
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Location
It was a nice stay. Aside from getting a good discount, the hotel is located where a well-known mall is within the building. The staff were very accommodating. The MTR station is just a short walk away.
◇投稿日 2015年11月19日◇

Jacqueline T.・シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
A Pleasant Stay!
Deluxe family room is big enough for our famuly of 4; the shuttle bus service is value-add; the hotel is clean and well maintained.
We had a pleasant stay! The only improvement I hope to see is to have shorter intervals in the free shuttle bus schedule. It will be great, too, if firmer pillows can be provided.
◇投稿日 2015年11月18日◇

Yun C.・シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Convenient but there should be a lock for toilet.
Cleanliness, staff attitude and convenience.
Pleasant.
◇投稿日 2015年11月18日◇

Yan L.・シンガポール
グループ
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Clean and good location
Room is clean and comfortable. Convenient. Good service.
Pleasant stay. Moko shopping centre and Mongkok East MTR station are located just beside hotel. Accessible to Mongkok MTR and the popular streets e.g. Fa Yuan Street via bridge walkway.
◇投稿日 2015年11月18日◇

ONG P.・シンガポール
グループ
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Location, Clean and Good Service
Location, Clean and Good Service
◇投稿日 2015年11月18日◇