2015
非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全13041件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ13041件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.6
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Soo マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Soo
Good location , convenient , room space big & clean , staff nice
Will stay here again for my next visit , and will recommend to my friends & relative !
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

Tet シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ グランドプラス
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good
Comfortable, clean and having a foo to accommodate
Very comfortable and good
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

David シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Family Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel (Hong Kong)
Location, Hotel condition, Room comfort
Very enjoyable stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. We have the deluxe family suite which accommodated two adults and two teenagers very comfortably. The hotel location is very convenient, and there is the Mong Kok East MTR just beside the hotel. There are a number of eateries within the MOKO shopping complex and there is also a supermarket on the 5th level such makes buying any necessities quite convenient. The walk about at Flower Market and Goldfish market is also very convenient, there is an overhead walkway connecting to Prince Edward MTR and MongKok MTR and you will walk pass these places of interest along the way.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

Lok シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ グランドプラス
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Hong Kong Royal Plaza Hotel Stay
Location was convenient and easy access to shopping malls and MTR stations.
I stayed in the hotel with my family of 10. There are seniors, adults and 3 younger kids. The rooms was comfortable and hotel arranged for upgraded and connecting rooms. Thanks very much. The location of the hotel is great since it is near shopping streets at Mongkok district, There are also lots of shopping mall nearby. MTR station is just downstairs and that save lots of travelling time and cost for us. Will definitely stay in your hotel again if we visit Hong Kong again for shopping and eating.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

Christine シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Royal Plaza @Mongkok
Next to Moko Mall, Good housekeeping attitude, Security
This is our 2nd trip to HK since Aug 2014. We chose Royal Plaza cos we needed a room that can accommodate 4 pax comfortably, i.e. we get 2 queen size beds per room with good space to move around. Housekeeping staff's attitude was also very good and they did their best to accommodate our needs.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

Sharon シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ グランドプラス
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
good
location cleanliness convenience
Everything was great except on the last night of our stay, I went to the hotel concierge to ask for help to get a carton box. the staff flatly refused to offer any help,claimed they don't hv any box to give. On my way walking back to the lift lobby I met another kind staff, I told him my situation that I needed a box to pack my biscuits .. he went back to ask that same staff only then that staff went in and took a very small box and show it me. I can see from the look on his face he wasn't pleased that I approached another staff. Anyway I wasn't quite happy w the service provided by the concierge Other than that.. I m pleased w the fast, hassle free check in & check out Provided by the friendly front desk staffs
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇

Cindy シンガポール
グループ
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Very good hotel around Mongkok. Will go back again
Good location . Fast check in and out. Friendly staff.
Overall is fantastic . Will go back again
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇

carmen シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Wonderful Experience at Royal Plaza
Rooms were spacious and clean. Concierge staffs were friendly amd helpful. Location was easy accessible
Had a great experience staying at Royal Plaza. Rooms were more spacious than expected. Location was easy accessible to fa yuen street, ladies street, sneaker street etc. Will definately return to royal plaza if we return to hk in future.
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇

carmen シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックス
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Great experience!
Rooms were clean and spacious. Conceige staffs are friendly and helpful. Room rates were affordable.
Extremely great experience staying at Royal Plaza! Rooms were more spacious than expected and most importantly is the cleanliness of the rooms! Will definately book into Royal Plaza if we return to hk in future!
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇

Nuraziela シンガポール
カップル
プラザ デラックス
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
nothing
nothing.
V.good
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>