2015
非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全13058件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ13058件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.6
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Mabel ブルネイ ダルサラーム
1人旅
プラザ デラックス
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Wonderful stay!
Customer Service, Cleanliness and Spacious
The service at the hotel was top-notch - polite and very professional. Rooms are always clean! Convenient location as there is a walkway to two MTR Stations - Mongkok East and Mongkok MTR. There is also a shopping mall next to it. Great place to stay!
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇

Jenette 中国
グループ
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Feels like home
The cleanliness of the hotel and rooms, the service and the spacious beds
Would stay here again if the price is not too expensive
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇

Sharon シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
It's well connected to two MTR lines.
Room size, good location, daily top ups of toiletries.
It was very pleasant and we all slept well.
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇

Tok シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ グランドプラス
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great Service
Hotel upgrade our room without charges. staff were friendly and willing to help.
We had a great time staying in the hotel. Room is clean and big for family. Perhaps can speed up on the check in at front desk.
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇

WOON マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ グランドプラス
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
A clean, beautiful and centrally located hotel
Cleanliness, location, staff performance
I was travelling with 2 young children and the 2 queen beds are just perfect for our stay after long day out with the kids. The staff are courteous and friendly. Room is clean and spacious enough for Hong Kong standard. Location is excellent with direct MTR and shuttle bus connectivity. Will definitely stay at this hotel again in future.
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇

Lim シンガポール
グループ
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable Hotel, Good location
Good Service, Comfortable room, Great location
It has link to walk to 2 different mtr lines ard 20mins walk with shopping street just 5mins away and a shopping mall right beside the hotel. Staffs are really friendly and helpful and rooms great
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇

Hendry インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
A bit far from main MTR line
Value
The hotel is located on Mongkok East station. Others say it's a short 10 minutes walk to the main Mongkok Station that is necessary to reach the other tourist destinations. But after staying here my elderly parents found the walk to be long and tiring in outdoors heat. The room is good value because it can fit 4 adults but next time we'll be trying a hotel nearer to the main MTR line.
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇

Mei マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Comfort Stay
Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Comfort Stay
Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Comfort Stay
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇

sally シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
nice
nice & good location
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇

sally シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックス
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
good
good location for foods & shopping
so far so good is just the hotel's bed is too soft
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>