2015
非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全13035件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ13035件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.6
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

AI シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent food. Super friendly staff.
Excellent food. Super friendly staff. Beautiful view. Spacious rooms with nice bathroom and hot shower. Wifi is free and it was the best we had so far! Town is just a short walk down the hotel.
Excellent food. Super friendly staff. Beautiful view. Spacious rooms with nice bathroom and hot shower. Wifi is free and it was the best we had so far! Town is just a short walk down the hotel. Would definitely recommend to stay here!
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jacinta シンガポール
グループ
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and spacious rooms
location, cleanliness, service
Comfortable stay at the hotel. We always looked forward to returning to the hotel after a long day of walking around!
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jacinta シンガポール
グループ
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good location and service
location, cleanliness, service
This is my third stay with the hotel and I was not disappointed. Good location within Mongkok with great cafes within walking distance of the hotel. Clean and spacious rooms (for HK standards), housekeeping services were great.
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

catherine フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Long lines at check in
Its next to a mall
I waited for a long time to check in. I stayed for four days and the bed linens were not changed everyday.
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Che マレーシア
ビジネス
プラザ グランドプラス
2015年2月 | 5泊滞在
Business Trip
1. Location 2. Staff Friendly 3. Next to shops
Very enjoyable stay.
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Che マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックス
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Hong Kong Holiday
1. Cleanliness 2. Location 3. Easy Access to Shops
A very happy satisfaction stay. Will Stay again!
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stella シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Stay after the hotel being renovated
Location, comfort, service
The hotel's room is more comfortable & grand after the renovation. However the pillows are too soft. The check-in process is good which i need not wait for long
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Valerie フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Service is very good. Rooms are always clean.
Service Excellence, Clean rooms and towels are perfect, great staff
The best!
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gek シンガポール
カップル
プラザ デラックス
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Re: Thump-up hotel
Location, nice staff, clean room
This time hotel gave me free upgrade room, We been staying hotel at this hotel more then 4 time for my hong kong shopping trip, excellent & well done!
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JASMINE シンガポール
グループ
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money***convenient***Great service***
-Good location
◇投稿日 2015年11月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>