2015
非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全13062件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ13062件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.6
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Chien マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good service
All staff, location, food
Convenience location for family with elderly or children. Great staff service.
◇投稿日 2015年11月6日◇

Boon シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
pleasant stay
location, rooms,
Hotel is very conveniently located near the train station. Rooms were very cozy and clean.
◇投稿日 2015年11月6日◇

Derrick シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel near to MTR
Location, Price and Accessibility
It is link all the way to MTR which makes traveling easier, especially i have young kids for this trip.
◇投稿日 2015年11月6日◇

Vittawat タイ
グループ
プラザデラックス ファミリーダブル ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Nice staff, clean, big room
Room is big, staffs are professionals, few minutes walk to nathan road.
We stay with elderly people who is using wheelchair, the staff upgrade to a bigger room for wheelchair user. Very nice
◇投稿日 2015年11月6日◇

Yuik マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Price is abit expensive
Location is good
Overall is not bad! But the room rate is quite expensive.
◇投稿日 2015年11月6日◇

Siew シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックス
2015年10月 | 5泊滞在
Great Hotel
Room size, location and cleanliness.
Great stay with big room size. Nice room layout and is clean and neat. Great location with big shopping just next to it. Very convenient. My daughter enjoyed the stay very much.
◇投稿日 2015年11月5日◇

YEH シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
One of the best hotels in Hong Kong.
Location, transportation and food.
My family, friends and I super like this hotel. In fact, we look forward to staying here yearly. I recommend this hotel to my friends and their families, all of them like it very much. We will be back next year.
◇投稿日 2015年11月5日◇

Julius フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
A pleasant stay
Next to mall. Accessible to many restaurants, shopping places and daily needs. The room is clean and the hotel ambient is pleasant.
Relatively relaxing and convenient.
◇投稿日 2015年11月4日◇

YUIK マレーシア
グループ
プラザ デラックス
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Very Nice Housekeeping Staff and Customer Service
Friendly Staff, Excellent Customer Services and Clean room
Good location with mall attached.
◇投稿日 2015年11月4日◇

Puay シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Pleasant Stay
1) Comfort 2) Location 3) Cleaniness
Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was also friendly and helpful. Location of the hotel was good as far as we were concerned.
◇投稿日 2015年11月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>