2015
非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全13035件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ13035件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.6
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Quek シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Near shopping and food
Near shopping and food
It's near shopping and have lots of food around the area
◇投稿日 2015年7月5日◇

Quek シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Shopping
Near shopping center
It's near shopping area.
◇投稿日 2015年7月5日◇

Quek シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Shopping location
Shopping center is just under the hotel
It's normal.
◇投稿日 2015年7月5日◇

Sharon シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックス
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
disappointing experience.
convenient mtr station., big shopping mall., free bus to kowloon station
disappointed. no coffee machine. disappointed. asked for non-smoking room, but got into a smoking room. disappointed. slow check in at reception counter.
◇投稿日 2015年7月5日◇

Surjadi インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在
Happy Holiday is yours
convenient, clean and comfort
We feel great staying at the Royal Plaza Hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年7月4日◇

Budiardjo インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
helpful staff
Location, clean, good design
My flight from PVG to HKG was delayed up to 22 hours, and I called the hotel and the receptionist staff received my call and was very helpful. He informed me to ask for cancelation document issued by the airline and I did it. On my arrival to the hotel, I submitted it , and he wrote an email to agoda and agoda refunded my first night charge. What a great service provided by both The hotel and Agoda. Thank you
◇投稿日 2015年7月4日◇

Xiao マレーシア
カップル
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在
Awesome hotel
Good location, helpful staffs, cleanlinesst
Awesome! Hotel is located between 2 mtr station, mongkok and mongkok east. Its around 10mins walk to mongkok station via link bridge. There is a shopping mall just next to the hotel. If you're bored you can head to the cinema and its imax cinema. There are a lot of nice food around the hotel. Example like kam wah cafe, 海景粥店 etc. you can take the free shuttle bus K5 from kowloon station to the hotel and the hotel is the 3rd and last stop from kowloon. So when you are heading to the airport its only a 10-15 mins ride from hotel to kowloon station and then you switch to the airport express train. Super convenient! Plus there is in town check in service for certain airlines. So you can drip ur baggae and check in at kowloon station and continue to shop and head to airport without all those heavy baggages. Staffs there are very helpful and friendly. The room is very clean. You should check out the pool too! Would stay in this hotel again in my next hk trip. And given the price it is actually not very expensive.
◇投稿日 2015年7月4日◇

CHEONG マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在
A good stay.
1. clean
It would be better to increase the frequency of the shutter bus services and have more stops so as to cater for more destinations. The staffs are helpful, efficient and friendly. i would recommend this hotel to my friends.
◇投稿日 2015年7月4日◇

Johan インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
great location
location,shopping,MTR
-it was great stay, -next to MOKO shopping centre, -easy to access just next the Hotel, -easy to go to Mongkok,just 5-10 mins -easy to find food - will come back again
◇投稿日 2015年7月4日◇

Jason シンガポール
ビジネス
プラザ デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good location,easy access to mtr and mall.
location,clean and comfort
Great
◇投稿日 2015年7月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>