2015
非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全13035件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ13035件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.6
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Susan フィリピン
グループ
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
NICE HOTEL
Clean, accessible to MTR and bus station and mall at its side for dining and shopping
Hoping and coming again to this hotel with my friends and relatives....
◇投稿日 2015年6月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Richard アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年6月 | 6泊滞在
Nice Hotel but watch out!
Maid Service, Room Comfort, Pool, Access to Metro
The internet is awful, never got more than 5 Mbp and most times only 2 Mbp. If you are on business and need to communicate with USA offices, stay somewhere else. Also caution when checking out. They will try and fog in "Dynamic Currency Conversion" costing you substantially more than what your bill would be if you had let your credit card do the exchange. Example my breakfast tab was 449.00 HKD exchange rate was 57.92 hotel wanted 68.00 US. Not good.
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yip シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
My stay in the hotel
1. Overhead shower 2. Friendly staff 3. Cleanliness
Location was convenient. Staff was efficient and friendly with little hiccups in admin work.
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yong シンガポール
カップル
プラザ グランド
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice pool. Very clean.
pool, clean, location
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Neo シンガポール
カップル
プラザ デラックス
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
The pillow was too soft.
Clean, advant grade design, hi tec
It was a good location to various attraction, there was a shelter bridge link to many places , two thumb up!
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bernie シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックス
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
5 stars stay
location, cleanliness, high security awarness
enjoyable, secured and high standard stay. will be back for my 3rd stay definitely. recommmended.
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

jin オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ グランド
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Location, location
Location
Close to subway. Same building with a new shopping mall, plenty nice food in level 4. A lot nice local cheap restaurants around this area. Busy hotel with people in and out.
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Liew マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
go shopping. .good foods..
foods..room clean. good shopping..
Good shopping...
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jenny シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Good Value
Excellent Service, Clean and Spacious Room
Excellent customer service with clean and spacious room. Conveniently located near the heart of Mongkok and Moko. Will stay again on my next visit.
◇投稿日 2015年6月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Erjin シンガポール
1人旅
ロイヤルクラブ デラックス
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
very comfortable stay
modern, comfortable room. good location.
Love the room design and comfort. The bedside USB charging point was a lifesaver as I had forgotten my phone charger. Hotel location is good, being close to many popular local eating places and directly connected to a shopping mall.
◇投稿日 2015年6月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>