2015
非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全13058件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ13058件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.6
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

KHOO シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Enjoyable staycation.
Very big room.
◇投稿日 2015年6月21日◇

Lauren マレーシア
カップル
プラザ グランド
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Spacious, clean and luxurious!
Spacious, cleanliness, luxurious
Overall, my stay was very fulfilling. I stayed for 1 night only - 16-17th June. The check in process took a little long due to long queue despite it being off peak period. We arrived at 12pm and they didn't have any rooms available for early check in. Rooms were very clean and spacious, which was a plus point in Hong Kong! The hotel even provided shuttle bus to Prince Edward MTR as it was approximately 10mins walk to the nearest station.
◇投稿日 2015年6月21日◇

Ke マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Convience, comfortable
Good location, cleanliness, comfortable
Good location to MTR station by 2 minutes walk. Near to Mongkok area by walking distance. Room are really nice and suitable for family stay. Highly recommend to those travel with family. Worth for the value.
◇投稿日 2015年6月21日◇

Eric シンガポール
ビジネス
プラザ デラックス
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Best Hotel Stay in Hong Kong Ever
spacious rooms, great service, next to mall
Room was fantastic, huge in Hong Kong standards, service staff was proficient in English and also very very attentive and helpful and courteous. In house cafe at lobby served great and delicious pastries. Will definitely be back again very soon.
◇投稿日 2015年6月21日◇

Standly シンガポール
グループ
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice & room is big enough
Shopping mall was directly beside the lobby, I love the gym & pool which was just afew step away from my room ..
Room is big & comfortable.. Gym & pool side was fantastic and even the changing room was cool as well.. Location was abit out of way even though mongkok east station was just beside it. just imagine I went to Causeway Bay and I have to switch the train 4time .. A lot of walking needed to be done, beside that everything was good.
◇投稿日 2015年6月21日◇

wee シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
pricey for the room and location
next to shopping mall, wide selection of restaurants and adequate amenities.
It was ok but for that price, there are many better choices in terms of location and facilities.
◇投稿日 2015年6月21日◇

Joelle シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在
Hotel
Room space, Cleanliness, Location
Ok
◇投稿日 2015年6月20日◇

Thia シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在
Worth a stay
Environment is good. Room is comfortable. bathroom is clean.
The staff there was the best impression I have of the hotel. Very friendly and professional. No shortage of manpower. At your needs whenever you needed.
◇投稿日 2015年6月20日◇

Johnny マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Location kind of hidden near MongKok
Nice swimming, good connection to mall, and near MTR
Overall good, value wise is overpaid as 5 stars. Maybe best 4 stars
◇投稿日 2015年6月19日◇

Ban アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent overall experience
Centralized location. Great condition. Excellent service.
Excellent. Would definitely consider the same hotel next time I return.
◇投稿日 2015年6月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>