2015
非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全13069件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ13069件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.6
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

chock マレーシア
カップル
2009年2月 | 2泊滞在
Very good hotel
Best location, nice and clean
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇

Lip マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable Stay in Royal Plaza Hotel
Cleanliness, helpful staff & location
Near to famous street food. But a bit far from main MTR station Room is not sound proof. We can hear the music from gym room in the early morning.
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇

Siew シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年3月 | 6泊滞在
Excellent Stay
location is great with easy access to MTR. Room size is big as compared to other similar hotels. it is rare to find HK hotels with rooms that can fit 2 queen size beds.
Excellent stay that is value for money
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇

Bob シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックス
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent stay!
Clean, good location, and excellent customer service
It was wonderful. I had a very casual chat with the duty manager in the lift and mentioned in passing that we were celebrating our daughter's birthday in HK. On that very night, he surprised us by sending up a birthday cake to our room! My 6 year-old daughter was over the moon!
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇

Yong シンガポール
ビジネス
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
value for Money Hotel near MTR and Moko Mall
Great Location, Value and Many local restaurant within walking
Hotel is in the Mongkok East station. near many great HK great local eats, even in the wee hours in the morning. Near many shopping streets and walking distant. However, the hotel is a little old and staff is not so friendly and very mechanical in handling customers request, all request feels like I am begging for help. Will not be back again to this hotel if I have a choice.
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇

Poh シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
You will never regret staying here!
Near to night markets
Very convenient as MTR is 2mins walk. Stayed there for 3 nights. Great hotel overall. Did not use the Laundry service in the hotel as quite ex. Instead there was a sunshine laundry nearby Prince Edward road within 5 mins walk cost only 67hk dollar for 7kg of clothing.
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇

Nawaporn オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ グランドプラス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
good in everythings
room,staff,area
great
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇

Helena アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Stay in Hong Kong
Clean & convenient
Great
◇投稿日 2015年4月6日◇

Yew シンガポール
1人旅
プラザ デラックス
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Comfortable, convenience to shopping areas, clean
Whenever I came to HK, I would always like to stay at Royal Plaza Hotel because of the convenience to all places like shopping, restaurant, places of interest. MTR is just below the hotel and shopping mall. Hotel room is comfortable, clean and spacious with strong wifi connection. If I go to HK again, I will choose Royal Plaza Hotel to stay.
◇投稿日 2015年4月6日◇

JIA 台湾
ビジネス
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good area
Convenience and close to MTR, room clean
I will consider next time, but breakfast too expansive. Hope more discount for resident.
◇投稿日 2015年4月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>