2015
非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全13032件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ13034件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.6
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

mariani インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックス
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Spacious room and great location, price reasonable
Convenient location by Moko mall, room is nice, staff is friendly
Great, we enjoy our stay, very good location
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇

Lien オーストラリア
グループ
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2014年2月 | 7泊滞在
good
very convenience to shopping
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇

eileen マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2014年9月 | 5泊滞在
nice hotel
small room , clean and good location
good location and safety
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇

Sunanta タイ
グループ
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel
Clean, comfortable
nice
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇

Jhoana フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックス
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great location
Location, facilities, room size
It's a great hotel for tourists. Very accessible but it requires quite a long walk to the mtr station. The free shuttle is the best part because it is very convenient. The airport express also stops at the this hotel and it's the easiest way to get to the airport.
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇

Damdindorj モンゴル国
ビジネス
プラザ グランド
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
got lost
nice room, nice room, nice room
didnt know they checked in at 3pm.. just slept their as i had flight in the morning
◇投稿日 2015年1月8日◇

CHIA マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
Hong Kong family trip
Location is very strategic, all the staff are very helpful and facilty on wifi, swimming pool are really five star.
Very easy asses to the hotel as it's very well known. The staff is very helpful and provide detail on the location on restaurant, shopping area, mtr assess even when we just reach the hotel. The room are very clean and size of the room are very suitable for a family of four.
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇

Teck マレーシア
カップル
プラザ デラックス
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good Location
Big and clean room with good amenities. Excellent location with over head bridge linking to MTR stations
Feel secure as security is tight when the evening comes.
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇

Ping カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
excellent hotel
best of the hotels
◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇

Amanda インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
clean, near train, facilities
jacuzzi, location and mall
I didnt know the taste of the food because i didnt eat there. The location is very near to mongkok east train station which is located in the mall, and from the hotel you can simply walk to the mall. Easy to get food and of course shopping. I love the gym room, jacuzzi, steam and sauna room. They also provide shuttle bus to aiport and airport express train which is great!!!!!
◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>