2015
非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全13035件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ13035件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.6
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Solossaya タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックス
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
clean and good location
1 day
shoping
◇投稿日 2014年11月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

THANAKRIT タイ
グループ
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel
Clean Connected to Shoppingmall
great
◇投稿日 2014年11月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Clarine シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Royal Plaza Hotal Review
Service, Amentities, Room
The staying experience was good, housekeeping staff very friendly and efficient. The pool amentities was fantastic, fully equip especially the bathing room. Hotel lobby and concierge staff was very friendly and fluent in English. It will be even better if there is a children play room and the baby cot should come with baby size blanket.
◇投稿日 2014年11月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

yong マレーシア
ビジネス
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Royal Plaza Hotel
good
◇投稿日 2014年11月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Xing 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2014年11月 | 7泊滞在
Good location with shopping mall attached
Good location, shopping mall, friendly staff
Satisfied.
◇投稿日 2014年11月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ai シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
good location
location, location location
Royal plaza hotel is situated at a convenient location and has a posh lobby
◇投稿日 2014年11月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Will イギリス
ビジネス
プラザ グランド
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
All round great experience!
Quality, Condition and Service
Excellent greeting, professional check in, perfect room and all requirements met with great service throughout. Would recommend to anyone and will visit again.
◇投稿日 2014年11月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

jan オランダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロイヤルクラブ デラックス
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great place to stay
Club floor, breakfast, staff
Excellent place to stay if you are booking yourself on the club floor. A bit out from the mainstream but still relatively close to Mongkok area.
◇投稿日 2014年11月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Florabelle フィリピン
グループ
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Surprised
Rooms were big, clean, beautifully decorated with top notch facilities. Free shuttle.secure.
I didn't expect much because I've stayed in similar class and priced hotels in hk.but I was pleasantly surprised to find the room to be spacious.the bathroom is wow!the facilities like the pool and gym are great.great value for money!
◇投稿日 2014年11月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Clara シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
comfortable stay
shuttle bus, fast check-out, many eateries
My children loved the free wifi and they felt so at home and slacked most of the time in the comfortable room. We really got the most out of what we paid for our room!
◇投稿日 2014年11月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>