2015
非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全13069件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ13069件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.6
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Joselito フィリピン
ひとり旅
プラザ デラックス キングルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
BEST VALUED HOTEL IN HK
Royal Plaza Hotel is my hotel of preference when I'm travelling to HK. It is easily accessible to public transport and commercial area. The room is decent, clean and modern. Helpful staff will great you upon entering the hotel. Service is excellent.
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇

Fook シンガポール
ビジネス
プラザ グランド
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Royal Plaza is Value for Money
The price of the hotel room is very worthy
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇

Yew シンガポール
カップル
プラザ デラックス
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Complimentary Smartphone
I was pleasantly surprised with the complimentary smartphone which can make free international call to certain countries including Singapore. Used it for goggle map to navigate around. The spread of buffet is good too.
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇

ker マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
good location
good location
◇投稿日 2016年9月2日◇

ker マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
good location
location near to mtr station
◇投稿日 2016年9月2日◇

Charles アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ グランドプラス
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
My third stay
Great!
◇投稿日 2016年9月1日◇

LIM シンガポール
カップル
プラザ グランド
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Everything was perfect!
I loved everything at this hotel. Actually I had already booked another hotel in Hong Kong but because of such great reviews on Agoda, I decide to try out royal plaza hotel. It didn't failed me. I had such pleasant stay for my 4 nights there. Everything was good except for the concierge staff which they are not very friendly and show slobbish attitude towards the guests.
◇投稿日 2016年9月1日◇

SZE シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックス
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Good location and near train station.
◇投稿日 2016年9月1日◇

Sandy アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
The location is very convienent and over all is very good.
Pro is the location, staffs is very helpful, caring and responsibility. The hotel is safe. The facility is very clean. Con is noisy. We will choose this hotel again when we come back again.
◇投稿日 2016年9月1日◇

Christine フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable stay
The check in and checking out was fast, The service was good - i asked them about the wifi and they told me how to connect but when I wasnt able to log on the offered someone to come up and help me with the logging in but I tried it once more using all capital letters and called in to say it was okay. Staff were helpful & accommodating. I will book here again although it was a 15-25 minute walk going to the cheap street food stalls & small restos at Nathan Road. The value for money was just right for a 5 star rating although they need to tidy up a bit because it was a bit dusty. Overall i would stay here again if I have kids with me because my daughter enjoyed the pool.
◇投稿日 2016年9月1日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>