2015
非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全13049件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ13049件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.6
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

JungSang 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and spcious room with good swimming pool
The room is quite spacious as it can accommodate 4 persons - my family with 2 big beds. The room and bed conditions are so excellent that I had hard time to get up and get out for sightseeing. The vew from the room may be not that good as it is located in the middle of city. However, it is connected to a good shopping mall. It is nice hotel with good facilities.
◇投稿日 2016年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wang 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックス
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Value of money
Big room and good view ,clean,and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alice カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザデラックス ファミリーダブル ダブルルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Will not return
Very bad hotel staff
◇投稿日 2016年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

THIO インドネシア
カップル
プラザ デラックス
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
The staf in front desk more improvement
Location is Good but tue staf in front desk more improvement Especially for the service for customer.
◇投稿日 2016年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Seungho オーストラリア
カップル
ロイヤルクラブ デラックス
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Good but not great
Lobby is too crowded and club lounge is not up to standard. Not much food and free alcohol only during happy hour. First time I've had to pay for alcohol at a club lounge anywhere.
◇投稿日 2016年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hui シンガポール
1人旅
プラザ デラックス
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent service!
We got a free upgrade since the room type we booked was not available. The facilities were excellent and the location of the hotel was great!
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eliza フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックス
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Great staycation
The hotel is very accessible to the shopping mall and MTR. The beds are very comfy and the hotel is very clean
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Susanne オーストラリア
カップル
プラザ デラックス キングルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Efficient Staff
This is a very large and busy hotel reception. The room was adequate however there was an unpleasant mildew odour as mentioned in another post which seemed to come from the air conditioning vent. (When air con turned off it was ok). On the upside, we found the staff very friendly and efficient.
◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ysabel フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Mong kok
Hotel is located at the MOKO mall (high end). Food court and grocery in mall. Mcdonald's about 3blocks away. MTR closest station is Mongkok East; Prince Edward (red line) is about 4blocks away. Location nice. Room nice- kids described it like a spaceship. Bed was big! Clean room. No complaints- nothing went missing. Quick check in and check out. Breakfast was ok.
◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Carmela フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
excellent
It is accessible
◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>