2015
非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全13058件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ13058件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.6
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Sin マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent Customer Service
we have 3 adults and 1 young baby (7.5 months old), this is the best value of family room (2 double beds) around Mongkok that we can find. The location is quite a fair bit of walk to the night markets (approx 10 to 15 mins, not easy when you carried baby with you to walk) because the MTR is Mongkok East and not Mongkok. However, the staff was really helpful, our flight touched down at 5am+, and we reached hotel at 6am. Check in time was supposed to be at 3pm but due to we have young baby with us, the reception was very kind, they arranged the room for us to check in at 10am+, really appreciate the kind thought and gesture after a tiring and sleepless flight with baby. Housekeeping staff was kind to bring us a real baby cot (not playpen), clean our room very nicely throughout the 4 days stay despite the mess we created, they were fast in action, thumbs up!!!
◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇

SEN シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
great and clean hotel
It was a good stay for our family of 4
◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇

fatma インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
3days at royal.plaza hotel
im travelling with 2 kids. and booked the family room... we enjoy.to stayed at royal . the room was big with 2 double bed and the bath room was clean. ..
◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇

Evelyn フィリピン
グループ
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Helpful staff
The staff are very helpful and accomodating
◇投稿日 2016年4月21日◇

Beh マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
rude staff
As 5 star hotel, hotel staff argue with taxi driver in front of customers.
◇投稿日 2016年4月20日◇

Hee シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money
Well located, value for money, will come back again.
◇投稿日 2016年4月20日◇

Frankie フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックス
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good abiance and very clean.
Some crew not speak in English.
◇投稿日 2016年4月20日◇

WEI シンガポール
グループ
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay
Excellent location, 5 mins walking distance to mtr, night market and shopping mall just right beside.
◇投稿日 2016年4月19日◇

Mary オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザデラックス ファミリーダブル ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Family with teenage kids
The location was perfect due to the shops just below the hotel. Food court and cinemas was also there
◇投稿日 2016年4月19日◇

kevin ニュージーランド
カップル
ロイヤルクラブ デラックス
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Great Hotel with Good Location
Excellent Hotel with a great location right next to Moko Mall which had plenty of shops. The only problem that we all had in our rooms was a bad damp odour which made it quite unpleasant. Would stay there again
◇投稿日 2016年4月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>