2015
非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全13034件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ13035件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.6
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Graham イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Spacious family room
Great space for HK hotel, location is good and there are many food options in the MOKO mall which is part of the development. Connected to MTR and excellent for disabled access.
◇投稿日 2016年4月2日◇

LYZA インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ グランド
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
title
Excellent
◇投稿日 2016年4月2日◇

Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
ロイヤルクラブ デラックス
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great location in Kowloon
Very convenient, with easy access to shopping mall and MTR. We stayed at Royal Plaza on our way to Shenzhen, which was perfect as it was only a few minutes walk to Mong Kok east station to head north on the East rail line. Room was spacious and comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful, the Executive Club was quite enjoyable.
◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇

Cheng シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great getaway in HK
This was the 2nd time we are staying at Royal Plaza. We always love the bigger family room with 2 queen size beds n short distance to Mongkok East MTR station n slightly longer walk to Mongkok MTR station fully sheltered. The MOKO shopping centre is just next door so make it very convenience to dine n shop. If we are in Hong Kong again, will stay in the same hotel unless the price went up.
◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇

Phyllis シンガポール
ひとり旅
プラザ デラックス
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable stay
Location is good if you like to shop at Mongkok area. Surrounded by many good restaurants and cafes.
◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇

Philip マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Family
Location is not in Mongkok central n MTR station
◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇

sawiya タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Very very good hotel in HK
Good location , Clean , Big room , Reasonable price
◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇

Arlyn フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Children 13 and 9 enjoyed a lot
We got a room for 4 and it was very nice. Facilities are new and clean. Location is a bit tough with MTR as you need to change to Light Blue line which isn't in the main routes but if you know the MTR, it is a great location for the flower market, bird market and best of all, convenience to MOKO, the mall. We aren't mall people but the convenience of a hotel connected to a mall is outstanding given that you will have to eat, buy water, etc. I rate the value for money 4 because the room didn't come with breakfast which was pricey so we ended up having breakfast in the Food Court and once only in the hotel. Hotel staff speaks English. There is a free shuttle from hotel to the Kowloon Airport Express station which is very convenient but isn't disclosed if you don't ask. The pool and gym are excellent - and there is a lifeguard! Highly recommend for families. If you are traveling on business, most offices aren't that close and it will take some time to get here so consider that.
◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇

Xin マレーシア
グループ
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Modern Design Hotel
Room is spacious enough for family/ groups ! Excellent location which very convenient to go everywhere. Comfortable, nice and clean :)
◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇

Angela シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックス
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Will stay there again when in HK
Location is perfect, walking distance to mongkok MTR, above mongkok east MTR. Cleaning staff is very polite, however the staff's service at the reception for hotel rooms booking could be better. They were very rigid and could not make simple decisions. Anyway, we were there to celebrate my gal's birthday, and the hotel was not able to provide any room upgrade or birthday cake although we stayed there for 5 nights 2 rooms. That's very disappointing because most hotels we go to either provide a room upgrade or a cake. Even a slice of cake would be nice. Overall, because of its location, and the bath tub, I will consider to stay there again when in HK.
◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>