2015
非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全13041件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ13041件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.6
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Ngen マレーシア
グループ
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Lobby and Room is big enough
Lobby look grand and the room size is big. Booked twin queen bed and fit 4 pax. Also attached with shopping mall. Will book again in future.
◇投稿日 2016年3月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WaiYing 香港
1人旅
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
👍
Very good service
Nice
◇投稿日 2016年3月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Crystal シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年1月 | 6泊滞在
Value for money
I love the hotel design. Really convenient that the shopping mall is linked to the hotel and subway station at there as well. Supermarket available and ladies market is in walking distance too. oh yes, there is a airport shuttle bus to and fro from the kowloon station. Really convenient when you wanna go disney or nyong ping. thumbs up!
◇投稿日 2016年3月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Braxton アメリカ合衆国
カップル
プラザ デラックス
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good value
Good value
◇投稿日 2016年3月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lee シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プラザ デラックスファミリー
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great location
This is not the 1st time I stayed in this hotel. I always like the location where the night streets are within walking distance. The bell boy was very helpful and service was terrific. However, compared to my previous stays, this room given to me was quite small. At level 8, the cleaner out at the garden can see whatever activity inside the room if the curtain were not drawn.
◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jeffrey フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
good hotel
near train station , very near mall and accessible to restaurants
◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Raei マレーシア
ビジネス
プラザ デラックス
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Good
Value for money
◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ngen マレーシア
ビジネス
プラザ デラックス
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice and big room
The lobby look great and grand. The room is big and very comfortable. Will definitely book again if travel to Hong Kong. Highly recommended
◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wai 香港
カップル
プラザ グランド
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
very good
the room is clean, very comfortable
◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yong シンガポール
ビジネス
ロイヤルクラブ デラックス
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good Clean 5 star Hotel near major shopping in Mongkok
Stay here if you like Shopping and a taste of HK night market and Street food. Plenty within walking distant. as I have stay here last 5 times and still booking in next time. However, a 10 mins walk from Mongkok Station even Hotel is next to Mongkok-East. It's two different Line altogether.
◇投稿日 2016年3月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>