すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5084件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5084件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Lee マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
good location
good location. Friendly staff. Clean and nice room
◇投稿日 2014年6月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yong シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
location location location
i love the location, its like 5 mins walk from yue ma tai MTR exit C, at night the famous temple street market is just below! nearby there's alot food to eat, staff are friendly and helpful
overall its a very good stay at silka seaview, i love the location and staff service.. the room its kind of small, its clean, the chamba maid tidying up service its great for the pay that i paid esp in hong kong where hotel price are high, its really a good stay, if you dont mind small rooms, because most of the day we are out shopping sight seeing and eating, the bed are comfortable enough to have a good rest. will recomm it for travelers !
◇投稿日 2014年6月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MAHESH シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
It was ok
Although the point about they having Business center facilities is a gross exaggegaration (their lone Printer doesnt work properly), but the staff did their best to make it workable.
It was ok
◇投稿日 2014年6月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Leong 中国
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
acceptable
price / location / good rest for quick stay
Room is a bit old and small comparing to the photos.
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kong シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
good for value
location, MTR, shopping
It was good stay, desert stall across a small road, Temple Street just behind hotel. Short 3-5mins walk to Mong Kong MTR. Night markets and eateries around. Shuttle bus runs through 2 other hotels and to Kowloon Station for Airport Express. Will stay again.
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hong マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Value hotel
Location, pricing and cleanliness
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ng マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Close to subway and bus station. Have free wifi bu
Clean room, good service and free wifi.
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jing フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money hotel
Friendly staff, easy access to public transportation, clean rooms
The staffs of the hotel were very accommodating and very friendly. Easy access to great food and shopping. Very near the public transportation like MTR and buses. I highly recommend this hotel!
◇投稿日 2014年6月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dennis シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 6泊滞在
Affordable pricing with good location
Comfortable, Convenient, Central
Overall, the stay was ok but I did notice a drop in the cleanliness section. The bathroom's curtain reeks of a strong damp musky smell that simply will not go away. Apart from it, everything was kinda basic and decent.
◇投稿日 2014年6月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Siew シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Simple and budget stay
Good location near to mtr
simple and budget stay. With no drinking water provided. Lousy service on luggage holding. We need to pay $10 hkd for per luggage hold at the lobby cos we didn't pick up as mentioned. However, the bellboy didn't share this penalty nor it is written on the collection card.
◇投稿日 2014年6月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>