すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5096件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5096件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Lee マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Happy and contented.
Clean, friendly staffs, easy access to majot attraction!
Im happy to stay at this hotel with reasonable price!
◇投稿日 2014年5月29日◇

Anniela フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Centrally located, friendly staff, easy to find
Location, staff, price
My family and I had a very nice experience in this hotel. We stayed at Silka Seaview for 5 days and 4 nights. Upon check-in, we were informed that we can be upgraded to a suite room that can cater to 4 people instead of the two rooms that we initially booked without extra charge. Since we are a family of 5, they also let us have an extra bed with no extra charge as well. Besides the fact that it is very accessible using taxis, buses and the MTR, it is very close to the Temple Street Market wherein you can experience comfortable night shopping. It is also very close to convenience stores like 7-eleven, and to fast food chains like McDonald's and Sushi Take-Out. There are also local Cantonese eateries around. Yau Ma Tei MTR station is just a 2-minute walk from the hotel wherein you can have direct access to other nice places in Hong Kong. Regarding the staff, they are very prompt in rendering service for us, like cleaning our room. Even though we do not ask for them to, they would fix our rooms for us. During our second morning, we had a slight mishap since the ceiling was dripping of water. We initially thought that it came from a leaking bathroom but the housekeeping staff who checked it told us it was just from the air-conditioning unit. After about an hour of fixing it, we never had problems again. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. If you want a cheap hotel that does not sacrifice quality of service, Silka Seaview is the hotel for you
◇投稿日 2014年5月28日◇

Rebecca アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Fine
The location and the price
The hotel was fine. The A/C was VERY loud and the pillows were VERY uncomfortable. Between the bad pillow and the loud A/C I only slept 2 hours the first night. And I had ear plugs in.
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇

Sue マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Central hotel and price affordable
Central hotel Airport transferComfortable hotel room
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇

Chin シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Room is small
Location Food Transport
Not so good , small room. Staff unfriendly. Does not communicate and very dull
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇

Jason オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 7泊滞在
Ok Location but still in a seedy part of HK
smoking rooms
For the price you can't complain but there are better choices of hotels. Silka is located on the wrong side Temple Street. I would not recommend it for a family but for those looking for a midnight romp, it could be ideal.
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇

Jasmine シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Overall we were pretty satisfied with the hotel.
Location, comfy room.
Satisfied with the overall, may be slightly old but great location.
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇

yee マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Although small room but value for money.
Accessible to everywhere, restaurants surrounding, reasonable room charge.
Small room but acceptable for just sleeping after long day. It's good that is shuttle service to TTS. Local foods and MTR nearby. Price is reasonable.
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇

HO シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel is convenient for elderly, clean and central
Clean, reasonable price and central location.
My family and enjoyed our stay in Silka Seaview Hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇

May フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Enjoyed tourist spots & hotel we stayed..
Staffs were so polite,rooms very clean, affordable hotel for tourist..
Love to return to HK & stay at Silka Seaview...very accessible...staffs were the best, entertained guest politely....
◇投稿日 2014年5月23日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>