すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5079件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5084件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Suh マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Close to MTR station
Close to MTR , good location , clean
Staff are poor service , but location is best , near to MTR station shopping area , below is popular night market Miao jie ,open till 12am still can get food .
◇投稿日 2014年3月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yoke マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
the hotel is small, the bed is small.
good location and near to MRT Station
the room and the bed is extremely small, but it's cheaper than other hotel. Its very near to temple street and MRT Station.
◇投稿日 2014年3月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tay シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 7泊滞在
Good location
Good location, good service, good access to airport
◇投稿日 2014年3月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Arief インドネシア
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient hotel & close to dining, shopping
affordable price, strategic place to dine and shop
◇投稿日 2014年3月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Truc ベトナム
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Acceptable room condition
Centrally located (close to MTR station), Nightlife, Comfortable rest room
I stayed in Silka Seaview Hotel based on an offer from Agoda and it worth with my payment. If I have another opportunity to visit Hongkong, it could be my choice again.
◇投稿日 2014年3月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

meini シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Not worth the money to stay...
Near to MRT, Temple street near the hotel, Alot of food option around the hotel
The money I spent on this hotel can be used on better-worth hotel with the same value. 1) The room floor is dirty 2) The bed seems a lot smaller than a queen-size. 3) The bed is soft till when you sleep on it, you are like sinking inside. 4) The bed frame is not steady enough, can feel it moving/shaking whenever we turn the body. 5) The hotel staff is not friendly, give a bad face. Note willing to serve/talk to us type.
◇投稿日 2014年3月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Desmond シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Overall, good stay.
Location, location and location.
Good service from the staff but the deluxe room is smaller than my expectation.
◇投稿日 2014年3月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Johanna オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good value for budget hotel, close to shopping
Close to the shopping markets, food and transport
Room was small, but fair for the price. The bathroom was clean but it could have been cleaner. The shower curtain stank it was old and just needed replacing as it made the room smell mouldy. I did tell the guy that came up to re clean the bathroom and he said he would note it to house keeping. I don't think it did though. Apart from that it was fine for a quick stay.
◇投稿日 2014年3月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Samantha シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good but slightly squeezy stay for a night
Proximity to shopping areas, near to MRT station (Yau Ma Tei) and convenient centralized location
Generally the stay was good as it was only for one night. There was not much space to move around after we loaded both our luggages and packs of other barang barangs! However, it was fine for us since it was just a space to sleep before we fly off.
◇投稿日 2014年3月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Neui シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年3月 | 6泊滞在
well , location good and affortable prices .
location good , well manner staffs and cleaniness .
well , all things gone smooth no serious issue during our stays .
◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>