最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5091件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Nucharee タイ
カップル
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Pretty good
It's ok
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

AI マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel
Good location n cleanliness
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Denny マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
check out need queue up longer
no free mineral water and when doing check out, queue long and long waiting service, overall is good.
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WONG マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Satisfactory Stay with Good Location
Stayed for 3 nights at here. The room was expected small and we can't even open up our luggage. The housekeeping was fast maybe due to the small room space. No complimentary mineral water available. The best part is free usage of smartphone whereas we can call up to 5 countries for free and we can even bring it out to walk around since the smartphone comes with free internet. The location of the hotel is good to because it near to mrt station and just behind one of the local attractions, Temple Street. Overall, it is a satisfactory stay.
◇投稿日 2016年9月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Raymond マレーシア
グループ
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good location, small room
The hotel's location is good, 3 mins walking distance to nearby train station. Walking distance to the happening streets in HK with tons of shops and food. Room cleanliness should be improved, encountered bed bug. Our check in was delayed. It was supposed 2pm and end up we got the room at 3pm/4pm.
◇投稿日 2016年9月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHIA シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
A dissapointing stay at this hotel.
Will never stay in this hotel again. Room wasnt ready at 2pm, late check in and simply ignore request. Queens size bed turn out to be a mini 4feets bed. No complimentary mineral water for guest at all. 2 lifts to serve 19 storey of guests. Wifi auto log out and unable to log in for an hr or 2.
◇投稿日 2016年9月22日◇
1人の旅人が参考になったと評価しています。あなたはどう思いますか?

Ikhwan ブルネイ ダルサラーム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money
Walking distance to MTR Yau Ma Tei Exit C Near Temple Street Market Free shuttle bus to/from kowloon airport express and other places Small room
◇投稿日 2016年9月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michelle マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Convenient
Walking distance to mrt station , near nu Ren Jie , Miao Jie , can buy a lot of things along the road side ...
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ying マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
OK Place
The staffs are just satisfactory. The bed cover is not clean so we removed that. The rest is OK. Overall is above average for this range of price.
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHEE マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Worth for Money
Not far from the MRT station, indeed located just next to Temple Street which is suitable for tourist who like to hang around besides shopping complex
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>