最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5078件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Ho マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2016年9月 | 6泊滞在
Good location.
Overall the hotel is value for money except the customer services is average.
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇

DHARSHINI マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good place to stay
The hotel is very accessible.. They have provided handy phone which was very useful and helpful during my stay in Hong Kong.. The room was quite small but it was just nice for the two of us.. Very well managed.. But I feel that the receptionists were quite unfriendly.. The nearest MTR station is Yau Ma Tei.. Overall, it's a very good and convenient hotel.. I would definitely stay here in my next visit to HK
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇

Enrique アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Our Second visit to Hong Kong
Near interesting places. Made our visit to Hong Kong very enjoyable.
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇

Sylvia シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
I enjoyed my stay
Very small room but it was all good. Staff is helpful and attentive. location is very near MTR and everywhere else. I enjoyed my stay.
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇

PAN マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在
Improve a lot
Beside value for money, location and facilities, it is cleaner than my last stay. Looks like a brand new hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇

Lau マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在
Nice hotel
Value of money
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇

Chwee シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
Ok
We were bitten by some insects and our skin were swallon. We felt extremely itchy for 2 weeks.
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇

MONINA フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Clean Room except for the bed bugs
The staff cleans the room everyday and we are provided with a baby cot. The only problem is that our bed have bugs and we woke up everything morning with plenty of bed bug bites on our legs. My 2-year ild baby siffers from very itchy bites on his legs. Also the place is not very near the mtr station.
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇

Siaw シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 6泊滞在
Good location
Good service and good location.2 Standard room with 1 twin bed and 1 double bed. The twin bed room is bigger than double bed room.
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇

Marie フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
You get more than what you pay for :)
We booked an adjoining standard room which are two separate rooms next to each other, each having complimentary smart phones with unlimited local calls and Internet, perfect for those traveling in groups. Value for money indeed as you don't have to rent pocket wifi to get mobile internet. The smartphone also provides discounts to attractions and travel tips. The rooms are clean, and they make the bed, change towels, and clean the room when you're out for the day even if you don't ask them to. The hotel looks well maintained or newly renovated. Beds are more comfortable, bathrooms are cleaner with great hot and cold shower, and facilities are way better compared to other guesthouses in HK which charge you about the same price. Perfect location near MTR, bus stops, night market, shops, and eateries. Free shuttle to the airport express, China hk city (Ferry terminal to Macau) and Langham Place in Mongkok. In contrast to the reviews here in Agoda, my experience was the staff are nice and even the lady cleaner in the 18th floor always greets us with a smile. You can also leave you're luggage if you have to check in early/ check out late. My only very minor complaint is that there is no complimentary water in the rooms but that's okay. Would love to stay again and recommend to friends. :)
◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>