すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5091件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5091件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Hirdaya イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2016年8月 | 8泊滞在
Great Hotel
This hotel is located in a great place due to the high volume of shops and transportation around. The facilities are endless to laundries to shoe polishing and more. Great for solo and family trips.
◇投稿日 2016年8月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

yuki 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Good location
It is easy to access MRT station, Bus station, local food restaurant
◇投稿日 2016年8月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YEO シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 7泊滞在
Great location with great foods everywhere
Great location with Metro nearby, Jade Market (about 2-minute walk), Langham Place Mall (about 9-minute walk) and Ladies' Market (about 11-minute walk) to name some (",)
◇投稿日 2016年8月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tabin インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good place and good facility
For tourist free shuttle and in the center of city is really helpful
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ZHIQIANG 中国
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Bad service
No comment! The service carries on different level between the cumstomers from foreign countries and mainland china!
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ZHIQIANG 中国
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Service is so bad! They look down upon the customers coming from mainland china!
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Huong マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Center of city, convenient to everywhere
Didn't expect much on Hong Kong hotels. Overall acceptable. Good location. The bonus point is the hotel provide mobile phone with data, with free calls which ease our trip so much more.
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

moshir 中国
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to sta
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to stay in and the location is perfect
◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ivy シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Lots of eateries nearby.
Very good location, will stay again.
◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shirley シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Enjoy my stay there. Staff are helpful.
Thanks to Karena & another female staff J on evening duty when I was staying there. J was helpful in providing info about transportation to Macau & other sightseeing areas. Thanks to the housekeeper who cleans my room 1703 daily. Will stay again.
◇投稿日 2016年8月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>