すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5100件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5100件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

moshir 中国
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to sta
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to stay in and the location is perfect
◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇

Ivy シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Lots of eateries nearby.
Very good location, will stay again.
◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇

Shirley シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Enjoy my stay there. Staff are helpful.
Thanks to Karena & another female staff J on evening duty when I was staying there. J was helpful in providing info about transportation to Macau & other sightseeing areas. Thanks to the housekeeper who cleans my room 1703 daily. Will stay again.
◇投稿日 2016年8月14日◇

Perfecto フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Accessible hotel
Suggestion: For the hotel rate, they should at least offer complimentary drinking water and complimentary breakfast:-)
◇投稿日 2016年8月12日◇

Joseph フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Good location
good location. reasonable prize.
◇投稿日 2016年8月11日◇

daniel インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
cockroaches inside room
good room n location. but theres roach in my room. so cant sleep well. worried theres other roach
◇投稿日 2016年8月11日◇

Thien マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Strategy location
Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C turn right and walk straight until you see a basketball court on your left and turn right and walk straight again until you see the hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年8月11日◇

angela インドネシア
グループ
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Cheap and clean
Compact but clean hotel room. Room size doesnt matter as we only need to sleep in it. My only complain is the bed, they need to change already. I can feel the spring touch my bones. And it doesnt hurt to provide water bottle like any other hotel. Besides these 2 point. Anything else is okay. Will stay here again.
◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇

paul シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Simple nice hotel
Good location near to shopping and food..but can be a little expensive
◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇

Chan シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay
I'm impressed with the service to provide mobile data to us. Helps us with navigation a lot.
◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>