すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5078件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5078件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Hayley シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Tourist friendly
Great location, easy access to many places as it is in the heart of Kowloon's side and just a 5 mins walk to the MTR. Love the handy phone provided by the hotel, gives you mobile data so you can navigate and search for information on the go. Rooms and toilets are rather small but acceptable. Great that they have airport shuttle for a fee and also a free shuttle service to Kowloon station (where you can take the airport express). Staff were friendly and helpful as well.
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇

Prangnisa タイ
カップル
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good Hotel
Clean and near MTR
◇投稿日 2016年7月24日◇

Panisara タイ
グループ
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 8泊滞在
There are bed bugs in the hotel
I was bitten by bed bugs and it is annoying me and my friend so much. The hotel have to do something now.
◇投稿日 2016年7月23日◇

Brigido フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Good
Good
◇投稿日 2016年7月22日◇

sutasinee タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Location
Ok , not far from mtr station.
◇投稿日 2016年7月22日◇

Holly イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice location and tidy hotel
The location is very convenient-just 5 min walk from yau ma tei station. The room is neat and tidy. Good value for money!
◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇

ben マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Overrall is satisfied.
Overrall is satisfied for us. Just only the wifi should be improved because it is too slow when we surfing for website.
◇投稿日 2016年7月19日◇

Joanna フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Okay.
The hotel was okay. I was a bit disappointed because my room request was not given and the staff didn't inform me about it. Location wise about 3-5 mins walk to YMT mtr.
◇投稿日 2016年7月19日◇

NG シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
The hotel is located in a convenient location and it meets all my requirements.
Is walking distance to the MTR station and simple eating shops around the hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年7月19日◇

Sheherqueen フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel
Nice hotel but very small room
◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>