最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5078件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Edmund マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Standard bed
The standard bed is not firm at all. V shaking.
◇投稿日 2016年6月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jay フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Affordably Clean, Location Wise with Free Smart Phone
Location is very accessible to MTR, bus stations and temple st. night market. Free smart phone with international call and unlimited data usage is really awesome! The free shuttle service from hotel to Kowloon station/Airport Express station is pretty amazing. Friendly and approachable staff. Hotel is clean.
◇投稿日 2016年6月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tengku マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Backpackers
It was very nice to stay here. Room is clean. Staff also nice but not really helpful. The location is great and facilities are all perfect.
◇投稿日 2016年6月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

she 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Need Renovation
It used to be ok, but hotel getting old need update .
◇投稿日 2016年5月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lin シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
HK trip
Location was good as it was walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. I didn't get the cheapest price since the prices on agoda kept fluctuating. Felt that it could be cheaper. Hotel wasn't very clean, got many insects bites around my body. Apparently it's not mosquitoes bites and most probably from the bed. Hotel did provide a handy phone with wifi which was quite useful for hotspot to our own phone. Other than that hotel does not have any other facilities like gym or pool. Staff wasn't very friendly as expected. Overall, it was good for a 3-star hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

edgardo フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Generally good
Near the shopping area
◇投稿日 2016年5月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

yeong マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Good hotel with great location
Traveling in HK was expected to be a crowded one, thus I booked this hotel considered further away from crowd. Nice location which convenient to MTR and close by to night market. It is definitely a good choice of staying that value of money.
◇投稿日 2016年5月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chi 中国
カップル
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Hygiene
Blanket , pillow and towel not white enough
◇投稿日 2016年5月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Holly アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
For Hong Kong, a relatively affordable hotel.
This is a relatively affordable place to stay in one of the worlds most expensive cities. The rooms are small and compact but so are all the rooms in Hong Kong. Despite being compact, they are designed very well and are quite comfortable. The best thing about this hotel was the free local cell phone which is great for getting around the city and staying connected on social media. I think more hotels should offer this service. The one negative is the staff, they weren't very helpful or friendly and even though there was someone standing in the lobby who looked like his job was to help people with their bags, he never offered to carry my bag. I didn't try the breakfast so I can't comment on that.
◇投稿日 2016年5月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tak マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good!
Extra points for the free phone on the room!
◇投稿日 2016年5月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>