すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5096件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5096件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Teow シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Eat eat eat
Third. time say at this hotel Free handy phone to use is free Can call overseas and convinient to eat Food is just behind the hotel which is good 5min walk to mrt
◇投稿日 2016年6月8日◇

Loo マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年5月 | 6泊滞在
Great Location Great Stay
Hotel provide free smartphone for overseas calling.. Even though the room is small but is quite completed with facilities This is my second time choosing this hotel in Hong Kong, and I feel satisfactory on it 😊
◇投稿日 2016年6月8日◇

NIEVA フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
The place was good and convenient for large group like us.
The hotel was clean, peaceful and the housekeeping was good. They clean our room and change towels everyday. The location was great, you can easily find good food anywhere near the hotel, MTR was nearby. The free shuttle bus and handyphone was a plus. We have a great time and we will come back again.
◇投稿日 2016年6月8日◇

Anggraini インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 5泊滞在
Meet the value
Location is not too far from MTR Station, so close with Temple Street Market. Free Handy Smart Phone is really helpful and free shuttle to some areas but I never use even once during i was stay there. About the room : Room size is typical Hong Kong style (mini size) and comes with a quite large window but can not opened. But since I was travelling, I'm not spend a lot of time in a room. I took 2 single beds standard room, with small bath tub and I'm quite satisfied with that. Cleanliness of the room I scored 7.5 from 10, generally is good only stain on the carpet. Towel, bathroom amenities, and bed sheet is change everyday. But there's no mineral water for complementary instead of there's beverage vending machine in the Lobby Hotel. My plus point is I got other complementary because of my birthday, Hotel Management gave me a birthday card with chocolate (Happy). So overall i gave 8.5 for the hotel with 3 stars and I was really enjoy and satisfied to stay there. Will endorse this Hotel to others.
◇投稿日 2016年6月8日◇

CHRISTOPHER シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel
Stayed 4D3N . Well located near mtr. Free shuttle bus to tourist places. Free wifi phone.
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇

tan マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good and clean
Good location , hotel clean. Staff helpful. The great thing is they provide free phone.
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇

Chung マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Average
Last time used to have free shuttle bus to airport.
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇

Ang シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
ms
excellent location for exploring HK. Rooms are small and not sound proof. Can hear kids shouting along corridor late at night.. On the whole, it is a great hotel and I would stay when I go to HK
◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇

William イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Great value for money
Excellent location, nice view of the city from the room.
◇投稿日 2016年6月4日◇

kang マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Best
Good
◇投稿日 2016年6月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>