最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5078件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Hong ベトナム
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money
Good, near mrt
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tiong シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money
Clean and pleasant hotel. Excellent access to Temple Street and nearby eateries.
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ignatius マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good lacation
Very centrally located to all shops and eatery. Near MTR station, very convenient.
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kenny オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 10泊滞在
Alright accommodation
Room size is average for Hong Kong standard. Very convenient location for eating and shopping. Hotel provides a mobile that is excellent for tourists. It can make outgoing calls including 9 overseas countries. It also provides suggestions for shopping, sight seeing and eating. It uses Google Map so it assists travelling from location to another.
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Naowarut タイ
カップル
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good
Good
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shirley マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 7泊滞在
Satisfactory Stay
Location is convenient, walking distant to most destinations. Smartphone with unlimited data provided is included in our package which is super useful. The stay is satisfied, clean, convenient, and comfortable. :)
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Qian シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
basic facilities, good location
My first stay at Silka seaview. Usually when I go to HK, this hotel wouldn't even be on my list to choose from cos of the small room size. However we saw a very good price and decided to give it a try. Location was good. Rooms were very small but in fact better than I expected it to be. At least when luggages were closed there's some space to pass thru. My family and friends who stayed there before warned me of the room size. Yes once you open luggages there's no space to walk. It's cramped when you pack your stuff. My friend and I had to take turns. Or when both luggages were opened we need to cross over the luggages just to pass. Basic amenities like hot water flask, toiletries and hair dryer were provided, safebox and fridge. The rain and handheld shower was very comfortable. Beds a little creaky. Wardrobe had adequate hangers. A smartphone was provided in each room which we can bring out to use. It's very convenient. My only complain is the room size that makes it inconvenient for packing and walking around. So I won't choose to stay again unless I'm travelling alone or if the price is very low. Staff can smile more to make the stay more welcoming. I would say its basic and no frills if you don't mind the limited space.
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Very helpful and friendly
We arrived from Hong Kong early morning ,the staff where so good and made us very welcome .staff and hotel 100%😀😀
◇投稿日 2016年5月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cherry フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
.
.
◇投稿日 2016年5月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Francis マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good Value, Clean Hotel
Can't beat the price. Hotel 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei subway so easy to access rest of Hong Kong. Temple Street Night market by the hotel so very convenient with loads of eateries. Don't expect any of your request to be met when you specify them when online booking as it seemed the hotel staff don't even look at them as they asked the same questions during check in. It's basic, clean small room with free wifi, including portable wifi phone that you can used outside the hotel. No water included but they can be purchased easily from the machine by the lobby or the ample 7-Elevens around the hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>