すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5078件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5079件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

FUI シンガポール
ビジネス
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇

Yizhe シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇

OU 台湾
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
OK
OK.
◇投稿日 2016年5月3日◇

ANTHONY インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 6泊滞在
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
◇投稿日 2016年5月2日◇

Eng シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Value for Money
Rooms are tiny, but with its proximity location to MTR station and a taxi kiosk / stand nearby, travelling option are many.
◇投稿日 2016年5月2日◇

Michelle フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
◇投稿日 2016年5月1日◇

Lydia マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great location but average stay
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.
◇投稿日 2016年4月30日◇

Charlotte シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 6泊滞在
Good location
Good location. Walking distance to our fav place; mongkok
◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇

Alan フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great value and location
We always stay here. Small rooms, but you don't need much to enjoy HK. Decent and affordable buffet breakfast. Temple night market is just outside the lobby. Walking distance to Mongkok, Bus stop to airport, and MTR.
◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇

Chong マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Reasonable price and worth it!
Very impressive. Paid little but get free shuttle bus, free wifi and free handy phone.
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>