すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5096件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5096件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Wee シンガポール
カップル
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Small but good
The hotel is right next to the night markets with easy access from the YMT station. It is very small as expected from HK properties but decent enough with all the necessaries. The staff is helpful and acceded to many of our requests such as extra sheets.
◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇

Romualdo フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
A
A
◇投稿日 2016年5月7日◇

Nilobon タイ
カップル
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
more than I pay for
compact hotel but impressed. location worth for shopping, eating and travelling. i will go back to this hotel for next time.
◇投稿日 2016年5月7日◇

CHIN 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
value for money convenient hotel
a small but conveniently located hotel suitable for visitors and budget business travellers. helpful staff and a free mobile phone provided for city use. a very good facility offered
◇投稿日 2016年5月7日◇

Chan 香港
カップル
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
.
.
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇

pimlada タイ
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Staying for 3 nights for sightseeing in HK
I spend 3 nights with my boyfriend there, the location is nice. The room is quiet old, but overall it's satisfactory for what we pay. Okay for teenagers/backpackers who wouldn't mind small space but not suitable for a family who would like to have a weekend getaway
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇

Irene マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient and strategy
Good location
◇投稿日 2016年5月5日◇

EDward 香港
ひとり旅
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
convenience
sufficent facilities inside the room
◇投稿日 2016年5月5日◇

Sue マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage
◇投稿日 2016年5月5日◇

Walter オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>