すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5104件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5104件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Chan 香港
カップル
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
.
.
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇

pimlada タイ
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Staying for 3 nights for sightseeing in HK
I spend 3 nights with my boyfriend there, the location is nice. The room is quiet old, but overall it's satisfactory for what we pay. Okay for teenagers/backpackers who wouldn't mind small space but not suitable for a family who would like to have a weekend getaway
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇

Irene マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient and strategy
Good location
◇投稿日 2016年5月5日◇

EDward 香港
1人旅
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
convenience
sufficent facilities inside the room
◇投稿日 2016年5月5日◇

Sue マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage
◇投稿日 2016年5月5日◇

Walter オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇

FUI シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇

FUI シンガポール
ビジネス
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇

Yizhe シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇

OU 台湾
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
OK
OK.
◇投稿日 2016年5月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>