すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5104件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5104件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

ANTHONY インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 6泊滞在
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
◇投稿日 2016年5月2日◇

Eng シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Value for Money
Rooms are tiny, but with its proximity location to MTR station and a taxi kiosk / stand nearby, travelling option are many.
◇投稿日 2016年5月2日◇

Michelle フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
◇投稿日 2016年5月1日◇

Lydia マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great location but average stay
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.
◇投稿日 2016年4月30日◇

Charlotte シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 6泊滞在
Good location
Good location. Walking distance to our fav place; mongkok
◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇

Alan フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great value and location
We always stay here. Small rooms, but you don't need much to enjoy HK. Decent and affordable buffet breakfast. Temple night market is just outside the lobby. Walking distance to Mongkok, Bus stop to airport, and MTR.
◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇

Chong マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Reasonable price and worth it!
Very impressive. Paid little but get free shuttle bus, free wifi and free handy phone.
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇

Niven シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
off peak value
value for money during off peak period, location wise, need to know some shortcuts to avoid walking Long route to the mtr
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇

winnie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great location!
Pros -near night market -close to mtr, bus, and main road -they offer a free shuttle -very clean Cons -beds were short and small (our feet were hanging off the bed) -they charge for the bottled water in the room
◇投稿日 2016年4月26日◇

Ma. フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good
The handiphone was very useful. For a 3-star hotel, the room amenities are complete.
◇投稿日 2016年4月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>