最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5078件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Edward 香港
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
great value for money and location
I got a great deal for two nights on April 2016. The price was way cheaper than I paid for the same hotel couple years ago. The best thing is its location where you simply can walk to many popular locations in Kowloon
◇投稿日 2016年4月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LA フィリピン
カップル
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Accessible to Temple Street
We chose to stay at this hotel because of it's proximity to Temple Street which is a known destination for foodies and we were not disappointed. Their staff however comes across as unfriendly to non-chinese speaking guests because of the language barrier. But overall, the good points of value for money and location outweighs the small inconveniece of difficulty in communicating with the staff and we'll consider staying in this hotel again on our next visit to HK.
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

shuo カナダ
ビジネス
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
nice location
value stay
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Veeratep タイ
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good value
Small room for a double, but good price.
◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tsz 香港
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
poor hygiene
poor hygiene
◇投稿日 2016年4月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sukanya タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
good location
small size of room, not free of water
◇投稿日 2016年4月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

han マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Have room to improve for cleanliness. Overall ok
◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Leon シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 6泊滞在
Short stay
Good location for resting in the night. Hotel staff speaks very little English so do expect to take some time to communicate with them.
◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joseph フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
The location is near the night market. There are a lot of local food stores nearby. The staff are not so accomodating.
◇投稿日 2016年4月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Arini インドネシア
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Statisfied!
This hotel were so good, I'm very happy the fact that I got the handy smartphone to keep online. But there's one thing that shocked me that the coffee sachet you provided ub my room is supposed to be expired in 2015. Tell your housekeeping staff to check it often. Thanks! I'll be back to this hotel again when I visit Hong kong
◇投稿日 2016年4月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>