最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5104件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Irene シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
good location
Good location near to MTR and good location for good food. But rooms are quite small.
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇

Ricardo フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
quite and very near to all needs (shopping center,food and night marketing....
Hopefully in future I like to stay again in your hotel if I travel in Hongkong and have a better deal / promo.
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇

Cuevas フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在
Good place for a family
This was a good place to stay, near MRT station and the place is clean. However we booked for an adjoining room but the issued room was 2 separate small rooms.
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇

ELLYANA シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Toilet issue
Basin is choke and emit drain smell Location is not that fantastic will not return
◇投稿日 2016年4月15日◇

YI マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Nice
the hotel is nice and the location is strategy however the cleanliness of the room is not very satisfied and bed bugs problem
◇投稿日 2016年4月14日◇

Lian フィリピン
1人旅
デラックス
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
So so
The hotel location was great. Walking distance to everything. The staff though, all got flat face. No greetings, smile or anything. Anyways, my room was small even the shower area. Coffee cups got hair on it.. Water kettle still has water in it when i got there. I dunno if they cleaned it. Breakfast spread got limited items..u have to wait for the auntie dor a few minutes even if there are a lot of tables available. Im thinking about if i should stay there again.
◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇

Myla フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location
Great location near Mrt station and night market.
◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇

Edward 香港
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
great value for money and location
I got a great deal for two nights on April 2016. The price was way cheaper than I paid for the same hotel couple years ago. The best thing is its location where you simply can walk to many popular locations in Kowloon
◇投稿日 2016年4月11日◇

LA フィリピン
カップル
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Accessible to Temple Street
We chose to stay at this hotel because of it's proximity to Temple Street which is a known destination for foodies and we were not disappointed. Their staff however comes across as unfriendly to non-chinese speaking guests because of the language barrier. But overall, the good points of value for money and location outweighs the small inconveniece of difficulty in communicating with the staff and we'll consider staying in this hotel again on our next visit to HK.
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇

shuo カナダ
ビジネス
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
nice location
value stay
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>