最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5078件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

hock マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Location
Location, Value For Money, Clean Hotel
Stayed for 2 nights. Reached the hotel from airport & left hotel for airport via Bus A21. Very convenient & very affordable. Yau Ma Tei MTR station is nearby, Exit C of YMT MTR station, MTR travel was very convenient. Plenty of food outlets and tourist destinations nearby. Dessert shop, Hui Lau Shan is across the road. The famous Mido Cafe is just behind the hotel. Two claypot rice outlets, Hing Kee & Four Seasons are in Temple Street. There is a Tin Hau Temple nearby. The ever popular Temple Street Night Market is just around the corner.
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇

cheng シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Good choice
Location, food and decent room
Found this hotel from trip adviser through review. The clincher was the Handy phone, location and price. Upon check in, adjoining room was unavailable even with booking, staff Sunny promptly upgraded us to a family room as we do not wish to sleep separately from our 2 young children. Room size was fairly decent by HK standard, I do wish for a longer bed coz my feet were sticking out of the king size bed. Perks I love other than the Handy phone are the recycle Shopping bags (Retailers charged $0.50 - $1.00 for shopping), umbrella and extra pillows given. Will come back again
◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇

Li シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Decent stay
Hotel was small and room wallpaper was abit torn. Cleaning was punctual and it was about 10min walk to MTR for old people
◇投稿日 2016年3月19日◇

Cherish フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
it was ok
location is good but the room,smell,facilities are not so good.
◇投稿日 2016年3月18日◇

Phoebe フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
ROOM IS SO DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY
Staff very rude.. Room is so disgusting I should have not believe the pictures in agora site.room is completely not acceptable too small and dirty. I requested for a non smoking room and still gave me a smoking room
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇

low マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel location was great but room too small .
location, clean and near to transportation station.
although the location is great and rooms are clean but this room too small , unconfortable for family with young children.
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇

Lee シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Location
Hotel location very near temple street. If Hotel have transport to and fro from Airport will be the best.
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇

KONG シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION IS GOOD, CONVENIENT TO FIND EATERIES, VALUE FOR MONEY
STAFF WERE GERNERALLY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. LOCATION GOOD LOCATED AT TEMPLE STREET & WALKING DISTACNE TO SHOPPING & FOOD.
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇

Alvin シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Short Hong Kong getaway
The hotel is located between ladies market and temple street. Convenient to get around with Yau Ma Tei MTR just round the corner. Rooms are generally small and maybe a little cramp for families with children. Very convenient to get to hotel from Kowloon station if taking the airport express but do note on the free shuttle bus timing.
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇

Nancy アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Rooms are small, but clean
I like the fact that they let me borrow the phone in the room and call back to the US free of charge. That's a big plus!
◇投稿日 2016年3月15日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>