すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5084件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5084件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Carmen シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel near night markets and local food
Location very near to night market, free phone with international call and data usage even when out of hotel, quite clean
◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mujahid パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Good
Business Trip. Near to Market, Airport Bus and Train Station
◇投稿日 2016年3月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pang マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, helpful staff
Location, staff helpfulness & efficiency
◇投稿日 2016年3月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Elaine フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
OK
ok to stay here. near MTR and main road. very accessible
◇投稿日 2016年3月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kanpanat タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Food around the hotel
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

hock マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Location
Location, Value For Money, Clean Hotel
Stayed for 2 nights. Reached the hotel from airport & left hotel for airport via Bus A21. Very convenient & very affordable. Yau Ma Tei MTR station is nearby, Exit C of YMT MTR station, MTR travel was very convenient. Plenty of food outlets and tourist destinations nearby. Dessert shop, Hui Lau Shan is across the road. The famous Mido Cafe is just behind the hotel. Two claypot rice outlets, Hing Kee & Four Seasons are in Temple Street. There is a Tin Hau Temple nearby. The ever popular Temple Street Night Market is just around the corner.
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

cheng シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Good choice
Location, food and decent room
Found this hotel from trip adviser through review. The clincher was the Handy phone, location and price. Upon check in, adjoining room was unavailable even with booking, staff Sunny promptly upgraded us to a family room as we do not wish to sleep separately from our 2 young children. Room size was fairly decent by HK standard, I do wish for a longer bed coz my feet were sticking out of the king size bed. Perks I love other than the Handy phone are the recycle Shopping bags (Retailers charged $0.50 - $1.00 for shopping), umbrella and extra pillows given. Will come back again
◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Li シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Decent stay
Hotel was small and room wallpaper was abit torn. Cleaning was punctual and it was about 10min walk to MTR for old people
◇投稿日 2016年3月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cherish フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
it was ok
location is good but the room,smell,facilities are not so good.
◇投稿日 2016年3月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Phoebe フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
ROOM IS SO DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY
Staff very rude.. Room is so disgusting I should have not believe the pictures in agora site.room is completely not acceptable too small and dirty. I requested for a non smoking room and still gave me a smoking room
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>