最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5091件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Cherish フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
it was ok
location is good but the room,smell,facilities are not so good.
◇投稿日 2016年3月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Phoebe フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
ROOM IS SO DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY
Staff very rude.. Room is so disgusting I should have not believe the pictures in agora site.room is completely not acceptable too small and dirty. I requested for a non smoking room and still gave me a smoking room
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

low マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel location was great but room too small .
location, clean and near to transportation station.
although the location is great and rooms are clean but this room too small , unconfortable for family with young children.
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lee シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Location
Hotel location very near temple street. If Hotel have transport to and fro from Airport will be the best.
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KONG シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION IS GOOD, CONVENIENT TO FIND EATERIES, VALUE FOR MONEY
STAFF WERE GERNERALLY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. LOCATION GOOD LOCATED AT TEMPLE STREET & WALKING DISTACNE TO SHOPPING & FOOD.
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alvin シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Short Hong Kong getaway
The hotel is located between ladies market and temple street. Convenient to get around with Yau Ma Tei MTR just round the corner. Rooms are generally small and maybe a little cramp for families with children. Very convenient to get to hotel from Kowloon station if taking the airport express but do note on the free shuttle bus timing.
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nancy アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Rooms are small, but clean
I like the fact that they let me borrow the phone in the room and call back to the US free of charge. That's a big plus!
◇投稿日 2016年3月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

eunice シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Location good with walking distance
1. Able to place luggage at lobby with no charge while waiting to get a room. Even with room, hotel staff Dun offer to bring up the luggage 2. Room towels each of them are stained with yellow mark, room are quite tidy and neat 3 walking distance to the mrt and airport bus service
◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thitiporn タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
The location is good.The room is small but OK.
Cleanliness, location,rate
◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

PRINCESS フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel
I got all i need. Staff should smile always. Location is a bit near to mtr. The bed sheets are old but clean. There is a free mobile phone that helps us on our travel. There is a small ref with beverages inside, the price is cheaper .
◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>