最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5100件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Siok シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel review
Location wise is very convenient, just a 5 min walk away from mtr. And there are convenience store and eateries nearby. Room is very clean and cosy.
Overall it is a good stay with my family. It is convenient, walking distance to mtr. Many food nearby and night market at the temple street which is just one or two streets away. Room is small but clean. They even provide a phone with 3G. Only thing is the service of the staff can be improved. They didn't do anything rude or whatsnot. But they could at least smile or be more friendly.
◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇

Ma. フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
comfy at the right cost
its clean, location is good and helpful staff
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi
◇投稿日 2016年2月9日◇

Kimberly フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
CNY in HK
1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier
◇投稿日 2016年2月9日◇

leonardo フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
not bad
room is good because its new
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇

HO イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!
◇投稿日 2016年2月7日◇

Bryle フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
◇投稿日 2016年2月4日◇

Shoji 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.
◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇

Hui シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient
◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇

SRIYATI マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
◇投稿日 2016年1月31日◇

Keng マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Silka Seaview Hotel review
Facilities generally good . One setback is that the drainage for the bath is slow resulting in us standing in a pool of water during bath.
◇投稿日 2016年1月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>