すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5100件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5100件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Keng マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Silka Seaview Hotel review
Facilities generally good . One setback is that the drainage for the bath is slow resulting in us standing in a pool of water during bath.
◇投稿日 2016年1月30日◇

SIEW シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
A bit of disappointment
Location, Ease of finding food, Ease of getting taxi
Good location as the place of interest are within walking distance or 1 train station away. The temple street which opens in late afternoon is just beside the hotel. You can catch a taxi 24 hours just outside the hotel, that makes my early morning trip to airport a breeze. The furnishing of hotel room looks tired and would need some refurbishment. The room is relatively small(although I am already prepared that hotel room in HK is small) and the bed is too hard for me.
◇投稿日 2016年1月30日◇

Dinaria インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Bad
No heater at all
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇

hazel フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great location especially in yau ma tei and mongkok area.
Very near mongkok, temple street and shanghai street. There's a temple - Tin Hau temple right across the hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇

Charmaine フィリピン
グループ
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Family vacation
They clean the room every morning. No need to ask them. Toiletries are free. Handyphone and wifi are free.
We booked last Jan. 25-28, 2016 in this hotel and this is the cheapest hotel that I can find. I know hostel and guesthouse are also cheap however we want to stay at the hotel and can still guarantee our safety and comfort especially if you are travelling with children and older people. The room is nice but not so big. But still the space is enough. We enjoyed staying here at silka sea view, it is also a minute walk to mtr and other stores.
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇

Andre シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
good location, reasonable price
location, price, staff
staff were helpful, location is good. manage your expectation for a 3 star hotel
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇

Ai マレーシア
グループ
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Poor staff services and poor facilities
Receiptionist service was not helpful and normal hotel facilty do provide bottle drinking water per day however silka hotel do not offer this.
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇

Roderick フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
satisfied
location
Perfect
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇

Soon シンガポール
カップル
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good location.
Expected small rooms but clean and well equipped. Some good eating places nearby. We booked inter connecting 2 rooms but were told not available tho they gave us 2 rooms next to each other. will stay here agsin.
◇投稿日 2016年1月26日◇

Ting 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice, clean and good value
Nice, clean and good value
◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>