すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5091件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5091件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Geok マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Return for the 4th time, new surprises
location, free handy internet, free shuttle bus to airport train station
Overall its ok. The room is still the same, come with 2 single beds, a mini fridge, tiny safe, very small area to hang your clothes. There are some difference in the bathroom compare to my previous stay, the shower area become a small bathtub which could be a bit cram for people taller than 5’5. Something new is there is a free handy smart phone to use during our stay. The smart phone can be taken out during the day for use. It comes with free internet and free local calls and international calls to China, Singapore, Malaysia and a few more countries. The phone also has some useful app for travelers. We also use the free shuttle bus service which sends us from the hotel to the airport transit station which is really convenience for traveler especially on a raining day. Overall we are satisfy with our stay in Silka Seaview and would consider to return again if the room rate is competitive enough.
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LEE マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
value for money ,good location ,staff are friendly
near yau ma tei mtr ,Temple Street and mongkok.
Overall satisfied with the stay in silka seaview hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Albertus インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice with value of money
Location, value
Nice
◇投稿日 2015年12月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Komut タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
clean but difficult to find. 14:00 late checkin
clean money value
◇投稿日 2015年12月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SUWIMOL タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
Location very good
Location food nearest mrt
Location food nearest mrt
◇投稿日 2015年12月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHANG シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel review
Location, the smartphone provided was very handy and made our trip an convenient and enjoyable one.
The staffs were friendly and the location of the hotel is good. However, Silka Seaview needs to inform its customers that the bottled water are chargeable and also, the rooms are too cold even when the air-conditioner is switched off.
◇投稿日 2015年12月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wee シンガポール
カップル
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Acceptable stay @ Silka, HK!
Good view, accessible to MTR, favourite dining places
The neighbourhood was filled with fun and dinning activities. The location is just a 5-10 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Definitely worth a shot for those who are considering to stay in the central of the MTR line.
◇投稿日 2015年12月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ADRIAN シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location & Free Shutte Bus Service
1. Gd Location 2. Gd location 3. Gd Location
Room is relatively small. There's free shuttle bus services to various locations.
◇投稿日 2015年12月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KOH シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 7泊滞在
Good location!
Good location. clean. Convenient.
Great stay! Easy assessible.: Hotel near to temple street, Jordan,Mongkok. Airport tranfer is provided at Kowloon station n Macau ferry terminal which has brought so much convenience for us. Clean but small room.
◇投稿日 2015年12月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Evans アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 7泊滞在
A compact hotel in very good location.
Location, clean and everything you need.
I like the bathroom and the non smoking floor, the room is small but average in HK. The only bad part is the location of my room, it had some noise produce by the next room every once in a few hours. Like some mechanical or elevator room noise that affect our sleeping. That room is not livable.
◇投稿日 2015年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>