すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5078件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5078件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Yian シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Family rooms is misleading
Location
I booked a family rooms, as per description it is an adjoining rooms whcih can catered up to 4 adults. In fact, it is a room with a small living hall. They just set up a sofa bed which is smaller than the double bed with very thin mattress in the living hall for us. Luckily we only have 3 Adults and a young kid, but rather uncomfortable. The photo and the room description is very misleading, totally different from what we expect. Nevertheless, the location is good.
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Suharno インドネシア
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Location near to night market and mtr station.
Friendly customer service.
Even the hotel room a bit small but quite comfortable.
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

See シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Small room
Location
◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ng シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣室確約 デラックスダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
NO ADJOINING ROOMS
location, near food centre and shops
Hotel description stated adjoining rooms whch was what we were looking for. Upon check in, staff told us there isn't any adjoining rooms at all in the hotel. rooms were neither side by side. Well, no refund and no exchange was the terms and condition.. what else can one do? pls review the description.
◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chui シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.
◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Leong マレーシア
グループ
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Room was not same as description in agoda.
Location
◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ahmad ブルネイ ダルサラーム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Average
Average
Location..ok
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MING マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
good price for the location
location,price,smartphone
it was overall good just dissapoonted got a room with 2 single bed when i am alone,if really their other rooms is all occupied then is understandable.
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michael シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
good experience
clean, location, friendly staff
It does provide a free mobile phone with free wifi access to bring around. Room is too small other than that everything is still quite good.
◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vincent シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>