すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5078件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5078件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Au 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tan シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Charles フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!
◇投稿日 2015年11月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHIN 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
a comfortable and conveniently located hotel
comfy and coveniently located at one of the busiest areas, friendly and helpful staff, nice surprise - offering a mobile phone for local use during stay
◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fong シンガポール
グループ
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Rooms are too cramp
Free usage of mobile phones, near to train station and free shuttle bus
We were surprised that complimentary drink bottles were not provided. We booked the adjoining rooms but we're given two separate rooms instead. Front desk staff was rather slow in processing check out on our last day.
◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KWAN 香港
カップル
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
So far so good hotel
Good location, reasonable price when I stayed, Staff isnt nice
Not too bad for this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sharen シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
A Must To Stay Hotel In Hong Kong
comfortable, neat and clean
A clean, comfortable and neat hotel to stay in. Also not forgetting a convenient location to MTR and local food just downstairs. A good hotel to recommend to friends and relatives for stay in Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tai シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
room is small but is good enough.
location, price, convenient.
Feeling good especially the free smart phone that they provide. Room is small but normally you'll be out most of the time.
◇投稿日 2015年11月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lauren アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great bargain spot
Location, cleanliness, free handy phone
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is conveniently located near the MTR and bus stations, smack in the middle of the Temple Street night market, and around the corner from the Jade market. It is also within walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui. The decor is slightly dated but well maintained, and there is coffee/tea and an electric kettle in each room. The cafe upstairs was a bit of a disappointment, but there are literally tons of places on Nathan or Canton road within walking distance. The other helpful part was the free Handy phone that came with the room--it is an android device with information, apps, and discount tickets for attractions In Hong Kong as well as being able to use it to make phone calls if needed. We used it mostly for maps. Overall, I would definitely stay again. Note: the Hoted Shuttle from the Kowloon MTR station does NOT go here, so either go to Kowloon and take a Taxi or go to Tsing Yi, transfer to the green line and to go Lai King, and then transfer to the Red line and go to Yau Ma Tei. The hotel is literally a five minute walk from there.
◇投稿日 2015年11月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Piyachart タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, comfort
Good location clean comfort
◇投稿日 2015年11月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>