最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5100件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Dennis シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
A good hotel to stay if you are on budget
Location, people and environment
Adequately comfortable for the price I paid
◇投稿日 2015年12月9日◇

Goh シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Small room
Check in was fast
Nothing great on this hotel. Room & toilet was small in size. Quite a walking distance to the nearest MTR.
◇投稿日 2015年12月9日◇

Choy オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Staffs are less of experience on check in area.
Handy to food,transport and shopping.
A bit too small room for couple and blanket is too old and pillow cases are smelly . Was not happy at all.
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇

NG シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient location
convenient location, reasonable rate, friendly staffs
Overall is OK.
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇

Siew シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good location but very noisy
Good Location, Free shuttle bus to certain location
I booked through Agoda 1 room (4pax) for 3 nights, but counter staff said don't have although I told her I booked 1 room, and she gave me 2 rooms instead, and as I want earlier check-in I took 2 smoking rooms. Room doors closed with a loud bang so kept hearing loud bang while sleeping. And was unlucky that my floor has china tourists with family so can hear the grandma talking loudly outside and came in and out of their rooms very early in the morning. 1 of the nights a Singaporean man talking outside next door with his friend.. so in summary: noisy, didn't give me my confirmation booking of 1 room so that my family can stay together. Will not stay again.
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇

Yian シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Family rooms is misleading
Location
I booked a family rooms, as per description it is an adjoining rooms whcih can catered up to 4 adults. In fact, it is a room with a small living hall. They just set up a sofa bed which is smaller than the double bed with very thin mattress in the living hall for us. Luckily we only have 3 Adults and a young kid, but rather uncomfortable. The photo and the room description is very misleading, totally different from what we expect. Nevertheless, the location is good.
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇

Suharno インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Location near to night market and mtr station.
Friendly customer service.
Even the hotel room a bit small but quite comfortable.
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇

See シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Small room
Location
◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇

ng シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣室確約 デラックスダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
NO ADJOINING ROOMS
location, near food centre and shops
Hotel description stated adjoining rooms whch was what we were looking for. Upon check in, staff told us there isn't any adjoining rooms at all in the hotel. rooms were neither side by side. Well, no refund and no exchange was the terms and condition.. what else can one do? pls review the description.
◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇

Chui シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.
◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>