最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5104件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

ng シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣室確約 デラックスダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
NO ADJOINING ROOMS
location, near food centre and shops
Hotel description stated adjoining rooms whch was what we were looking for. Upon check in, staff told us there isn't any adjoining rooms at all in the hotel. rooms were neither side by side. Well, no refund and no exchange was the terms and condition.. what else can one do? pls review the description.
◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇

Chui シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.
◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇

Leong マレーシア
グループ
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Room was not same as description in agoda.
Location
◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇

Ahmad ブルネイ ダルサラーム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Average
Average
Location..ok
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇

MING マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
good price for the location
location,price,smartphone
it was overall good just dissapoonted got a room with 2 single bed when i am alone,if really their other rooms is all occupied then is understandable.
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇

Michael シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
good experience
clean, location, friendly staff
It does provide a free mobile phone with free wifi access to bring around. Room is too small other than that everything is still quite good.
◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇

Vincent シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

Au 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

Tan シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇

Charles フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!
◇投稿日 2015年11月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>