すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5078件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5078件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Reena シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Overall Pleasant Stay
Cleanliness, Location, Room amenities
Overall a pleasant stay compared to the previous hotel we stayed in. Relatively easy to locate from Yau ma tei mtr - about 200 metres walk away. Requested for a double bed and non-smoking floor which were both answered, and check-in was at 12 noon, which was really great. The room was equipped with a safe and mini fridge, convenient for us to store some drinks or food. Toiletries and towels were replaced every day, and our items were arranged neatly. If we had one complain though, it would be the staff telling us that they don't call for taxis for us. But the streets outside had no shortage of taxis, so it wasn't a big deal. We were very pleased with the service and our stay, and we'll definitely come back again.
◇投稿日 2015年11月16日◇

Tan シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
One of the best hotels at Yau Ma Tei area
Cleanliness friendly staffs and location
Room was clean and comfort. Location of the hotel was superb walking distance to MTR and bus stop.
◇投稿日 2015年11月15日◇

ma フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Best location and value for money
Location, Value for Money, Convenience
My friend and I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. Thank you to Agoda.com that we found this offer even on a last minute booking. Our stay was good, accommodating staff upon check-in. I recommend this hotel for its location and accessibility (nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei), it is near Temple St Market and Nathan Road. Though the rooms are quite small it is okay if you are going outdoors most of your time. :) We didn't try their food though but heard that it was simple. A bit of advice, you must inform the front desk and book their shuttle to the airport a day before your departure. Will probably book this hotel again when I get back to HK. :)
◇投稿日 2015年11月15日◇

mun シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Stay at Silka Seaview Hotel
location, free phone provided and room
Though room is small but configuration good and free phone provided for use
◇投稿日 2015年11月15日◇

Pui マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good
Not really
The staff will not have initiative to help you, I feel a little bit disappointed on this but there is a free shuttle bus will send you to Kowloon mrt station. This is very convenient for us
◇投稿日 2015年11月14日◇

Chan オーストラリア
グループ
スタンダード
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
Hotel is good
Location and Clean
The location is good and clean hotel. The bed and room is quite small.
◇投稿日 2015年11月14日◇

Chan オーストラリア
グループ
スタンダード
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
Ok hotel
Location, Clean
The location is good and clean hotel. The bed and room is quite small.
◇投稿日 2015年11月14日◇

Hui マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Clean, good location
Room, clean, stategic location
Good
◇投稿日 2015年11月13日◇

INOMATA 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Worst Experience so far
location, price
Upon arrival at the hotel around midnight, with an early morning the next day for a trade show, we were asked to wait in the lobby, as apparently they gave our booked room to someone else. Sitting in the hotel lobby for about an hour, we see these 2 Japanese men being asked to leave the hotel and go somewhere else (most likely a different hotel as the hotel called taxi for them) Its very difficult to understand how this occured, and what the problem was, but it was a worst experience i have experienced so far, and it scares me to see problems like this, when they are checking everyone's passport when checking in.They did give us free breakfast for the days we stayed, so this was the only upside of the story.
◇投稿日 2015年11月13日◇

Wing マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Great Location & Free Phone with Internet Access
Location, Free Phone, Plenty of Foodies around
I stayed in this hotel many times before. But this time the new addition of facility was a pleasant surprise. Every room will be given a phone with unlimited calls and internet access. Made our trip so convenient. Searching for places were a breeze. I also used their free shuttle bus service to Kowloon Station to check in for my flight home. Staff from housekeeping, concierge to reception are all friendly and helping. Probably I speak fluent Cantonese, that helps. Will definitely return there whenever I go to HK again. During low season, the room rate in this hotel can be very low (around USD65) and during peak season can be double that of the low season.
◇投稿日 2015年11月12日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>