すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5077件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5078件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Siew マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年5月 | 5泊滞在
Great location
Staff are friendly,room is clean
The location of the hotel is in the middle of lady street and 'miu gai', you can walk to these 2 place and enjoying the view on the road. A bit far to walk to mrt station if you carry heavy thing
◇投稿日 2015年10月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Elvis シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Decent stay
Location
The location is good and dont expect the room to be big. A decent stay. Hotel is quite run down and not the same as what i have stayed about 4-5 years ago.
◇投稿日 2015年10月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Loyd フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Smooth stay
Location, service and accomodation
It was quite good. Will recomend to friends
◇投稿日 2015年10月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chernwei シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good enough stay
location, hotel cafe, accessibility
It was a pleasant enough stay. Not too big a room but it is what was expected for the price in HK.
◇投稿日 2015年10月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kenneth シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Convinent clean place
Clean convenient and value for money
◇投稿日 2015年10月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Guo シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Small
Small but ok location
Small but chargeable for mineral water
◇投稿日 2015年10月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Noppawit タイ
グループ
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money
Location, Room cleanliness, Value for money
-
◇投稿日 2015年10月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eliana インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Everything you need in a tiny room
All Free communication you need ( Free international call to Australia, Free local call, Free fast internet), Hotel location, Staffs
It was a good one for us. The location is nice not too far from MTR Station and the famous Temple street. Hotel staffs were very helpful (typical HK, still without smile :p ). What surprised us was this hotel equipped us with a smartphone, which they called `handy`, that can be used for a free call to 7 countries, GPS map, internet browser, etc. Tried this 'handy' to call my mum in Melbourne and it was a good quality VOIP, but anyway it was free of charge. The standard room was very tiny, but it was good enough for us. The bed is good for me and my wife. However, any taller person than me (170cm) should find difficulties in Bed. I would recommend this hotel for tourist that have a tight budget. You wouldn't regret, It was a good choice when you think about the location, helpful hotel staff, and the money you spent.
◇投稿日 2015年10月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shai アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very uncomfortable small room for standard room
Un pleasent
◇投稿日 2015年10月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Loke マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Worth to stay.
Good location, non-smoking room, clean.
The location is good and close to MTR station (5 mins walk) although not next to the station. Lots of restaurants and night markets around. We stayed here for 3 nights, the room service is great and clean. The size of room is small but it is common in Hong Kong. The thing we do not like is the counter service (particularly the counter for luggage storage and shuttle bus service to airport express train station), the staffs are not friendly at all. The overall experience is great and comfortable. We would like to stay here again for next visit.
◇投稿日 2015年10月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>