すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5077件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5078件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Hui シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient, easy access and price
easy access, convenient and clean
this is not my first stay with them. Everything is has per previous. Stay is ok and easy access to a lot of things and place
◇投稿日 2015年9月18日◇

Jean シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Basic Accomodation
The convenient location of the hotel, the early check-in and the cleanliness of the room.
It was an enjoyable stay. The room is extremely small but is sufficient for my husband and myself. The reception is efficient. We love that it's a stone throw away from the mtr and that there is a shuttle bus to bring us to the Kowloon station on our departure day.
◇投稿日 2015年9月17日◇

PHAKHAMOL タイ
グループ
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel , the acceptable room rate
Near mtr yamatei exit c and the temple street that make me feel comfortable to find food at night. Can walk along Nathan road ahead to Mongkok just 10 minutes. Hotel serve 4Ghandy smartphone service
Nice experice with Silka. I ve stayed here second times. And love here more and more. It s a right hotel location compared with the room rate.
◇投稿日 2015年9月16日◇

azrin マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
perfect location
location,good wifi,helpful handy phone
Good stay and will stay again if happen to go to HK
◇投稿日 2015年9月14日◇

ZHIDONG 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
one of the regular in Mong Kok
Location, food, value
good option for one night transit in HK
◇投稿日 2015年9月13日◇

Sau イギリス
グループ
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Smoking air all around
1/ I can't sleep well among the 4 nights because of some bugs. 2/ I felt uncomfortable with the smoking smell when I came out from the lift. 3/ the bed size is too small for an adult.
Disappointed
◇投稿日 2015年9月12日◇

xiao 中国
カップル
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
room is small
location,price,clean
The location is close to the subway station, the traffic is convenient.But the room is too small to ooen two suitcases.Employees are not enthusiastic, the work efficiency is low.
◇投稿日 2015年9月11日◇

Jackson マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
not bad
actually nthgs special
the hotel is very near to the mtr station,is very covinent to get a bus straight to the airport at night is very much food to eat not bad
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇

Ruby マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing Hotel!!!
free mobile wifi, comfortable mattress and the cleanlines
A very good experience and no doubt will choose the same during next visit to Hong Kong!
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇

Suk マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Extremely rude shuttle bus driver
Only the location is good
We met an extremely rude shuttle bus driver. The concierge on duty was very rude too, who thought that we were free loafers trying to get a free ride to the ferry terminal. Seriouly, why are the staff so rude? The driver dropped off the other passengers at the Kowloon station and when we didnt get off, he got irritated and sped all the way to china ferry termiNAL which is where we wanted to go. If you need more details on who is on duty, we had the ride on Thur 3 Sep, catching the 2.15pm ride. Ridiculous staff, never returning to this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2015年9月6日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>