すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5078件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5078件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Yvette フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Silka
Nice location, wifi connection, staff
◇投稿日 2015年8月28日◇

JUNAR フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
nice stay accessible to nearby tourist spot
near the center
its good
◇投稿日 2015年8月27日◇

Yao 中国
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel
good location, reasonable price, good hotel, but a little bit small
Everything is great, except the room is a little small
◇投稿日 2015年8月27日◇

Yiew シンガポール
ビジネス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good very good
Location good price friendly
Very happy
◇投稿日 2015年8月20日◇

Leonard アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Stay Away - really stay away
Silka Seaview Hotel
I book the family room with two adjoining rooms for 3 nights. The hotel is in a decent location close to the MTR stations and A21 bus to/from the airport. The hotels needs to be tore down and rebuilt, not just a major renovation. I'm not a picky person, but the beds looks like it was from the 70's with the blanket, the beds are literally single bed. If you are a little larger, then the bed won't fit you. I stared at night hoping for morning to come. The bathrooms were ugly tiles and looks also like back from the 60's. My son refused to take a shower in their room due to the odd shape of the shower and the tiles. It doesn't look clean whats so ever. Worst money ever spent.
◇投稿日 2015年8月15日◇

Cecilia シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
3 star hotel
location
location is good with many food places nearby. However, the pipes from the shower were not working well and had to call the staff to unclog (previous guests with their hairs).
◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇

Ye シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful Experience staying at Silka Seaview Hote
Room, cleanliness and Location
It was great except the elevators was not able to cater to the amount of people going up and down the building during peak hours.
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇

Ricardo フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
I regret staying in this hotel
Location, location, and location..
Good location.. That's about it. Don't be deceived by the photos. The rooms are a lot smaller than they look. Small beds. Small space. I booked two rooms for me and my in-laws for a two-night stay. One room had a clogged toilet. The other room had a clogged shower drain and a slow draining sink. Every time someone uses the shower, one would have to wait around 30 minutes before the flood drains out. Same goes for the sink.
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇

Szeto 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Great location
good location, near MTR, near shopping mall
◇投稿日 2015年8月9日◇

WAI 香港
カップル
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
bad, just bad
hotel staff was too slow and not being professional
i booked via agoda, then my phone was out of battery and they can't find the booking number, but, their system showed my name still don't let me check in, is this a joke?
◇投稿日 2015年8月9日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>