すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全5079件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5079件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Ricardo フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
隣接確約 スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
I regret staying in this hotel
Location, location, and location..
Good location.. That's about it. Don't be deceived by the photos. The rooms are a lot smaller than they look. Small beds. Small space. I booked two rooms for me and my in-laws for a two-night stay. One room had a clogged toilet. The other room had a clogged shower drain and a slow draining sink. Every time someone uses the shower, one would have to wait around 30 minutes before the flood drains out. Same goes for the sink.
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Szeto 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Great location
good location, near MTR, near shopping mall
◇投稿日 2015年8月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WAI 香港
カップル
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
bad, just bad
hotel staff was too slow and not being professional
i booked via agoda, then my phone was out of battery and they can't find the booking number, but, their system showed my name still don't let me check in, is this a joke?
◇投稿日 2015年8月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Elaine 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and comfortable hotel with good staff
Clean and comfortable hotel, good customer service, convenient location
Good
◇投稿日 2015年8月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bich ベトナム
カップル
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Good location ! Near MTR
Good location, clean , near MTR
Hotel's location is easy to find out . It's at a crossroad , deposite is Hui Lan Shan restaurant. Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, clean and convinient, near Temple st night market.
◇投稿日 2015年8月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHIN 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
A very convenient chic hotel
located very conveniently at Kowloon, easy access to night market at Temple Street, a lot of food and cusine choices, staff friendly and helpful
◇投稿日 2015年7月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

wan マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Good location
Good location
Good location
◇投稿日 2015年7月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WEE マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
A good reasonable budget option for HK tourist
a mobile phone with voice and data credit in every room is a fantastic idea for tourist, lots of options for food within walking distance, located in the middle of Kowloon area
a comfortable and no frills stay. if you are taking the rail service from airport to the Kowloon station, consider taking the hotel's shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel itself.
◇投稿日 2015年7月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tham シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
◇投稿日 2015年7月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Antonette フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.
Location, service
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
◇投稿日 2015年7月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>